Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Thursday Night Football

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Was in town for the Panthers game and this place was great and in a very convenient location. We were surrounded by restaurants and close to 485. It was about a 10 minute drive to Charlotte. Room was very comfortable and clean. The only downfall was that our A/C leaked so the carpet close to it was a little damp but it wasn’t bad at all. All around excellent for the price and for my wife and me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, comfortable room in a convenient loca

Posted Oct 14, 2017
We were just there for one night, but it was clean and comfortable. thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Clean room and friendly staff. Would definitely want to come back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Comfy beds
Cons: The bathroom needed updating.
I booked for a certain date but it clicked over to a different date and it was unrefundable. I didn’t realize it until I tried to check into hotel that the date on my confirmation was wrong. Fortunately the staff had a room for us for the nights we wanted. I have used Expedia a number of times but this experience was not good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by s, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, SACHI SANGANI ADMIN COMFORT SUITES PINEVILLE 7045400559
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
There were bed bugs in one of the rooms and we were moved to another room and it smelled awful... we end up leaving in the middle of the night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, VA

Very nice

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Everything was excellent Plan to return when traveling that way again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perrysburg,Ohio

Nice location

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: every thing. nice and yummy breakfast.
Cons: ??
Location: eating and shopping
nice location to friends that live in charlotte and Pineville. excellent suite, Real nice out side pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macon, Georgia

Staff is friendly! Room is clean and comfy.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
From check-in to check-out, it was a wonderful stay. The desk staff was very friendly. The breakfast selection was great - something for everyone. Parking was convenient, and I felt very safe walking the short distance from the parking to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and a clean room.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The staff was nice. They waffle was good . and my room Was clean... Love it ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
We enjoyed the room! The free breakfast was amazing! Would recommend to friends and family!