Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vivian, LA

Diappointed

Posted May 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The location is great!!! Staff was great!!!
Cons: Remodel.
Location: Location is great with plenty of restaurants and shopping near by.
The room smelled!!! The temperature control on the a/c unit did not work, but they did "halfway repair it the second day. Some of the fixtures needed repair and some light bulbs needed replacing. The trash cans did not have liners in them, until the second day. The room was in bad need of a remodel. The room was clean and the hotel staff was very nice.
1 out of 5
by Mary

Not a place you would want to stay at

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
When I checked in the person was friendly. I take that this person was the manager of the hotel. The room was gross and disgusting. There was mold in the bathroom and the floor was soft in areas. Even the bedding wasn't all that clean. I will make sure not to stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Comfortable and close to shopping areas

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Rooms are big, comfortable, has microwave, coffee machine, fridge, ironing board and iron. Washer, dryer on site.
Cons: Noise reduction would be beneficial.
Location: Shopping centers and restaurants in walking distance. Immediate access to interstate.
It's a hotel for those who live a humble lifestyle. It's clean, shopping centers and restaurants in walking distance. Rooms are big and clean. Eco friendly as well. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Pineville

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge

hotel close to family

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Renovate entire facility
Location: Location is fine
We needed a hotel close to family, and after we arrived I remembered we had stayed there previously. After the prior visit, I had determined I would not use that hotel again, and I have once again made that decision. Staff was courteous and efficient. Bed was fine, but the hotel is seriously in need of maintenance, upgrades, and repairs. The refrigerator in our room was very noisy, and my husband unplugged it. Holes in the wall where electrical outlets have been relocated, water damage to the bathroom door,and floor were either not repaired or shabbily repaired. It is apparent no money had been spent on this place in some time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taglequah, Oklahoma

Should not be listed on your Expedia site.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The entry door wouldn't latch well, Holes in the carpet, extremely poor house keeping, shower head fell off, shower head at the level of my nose (I'm 5'5"), towels are extremely scratchy, do I need to say more ? Shame on Expedia for having this hotel on your website.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, grimes, stains on the comforter

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The only pro is that it was close to work. Nothing else to say.
Cons: The hotel was filthy and outdated. Nothing else to say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Whole place had a funk. Fridge was missing. Only part of the Jets on the hother tub worked. Whole place needs a upgrade. Definitely not worth the price!!!