Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to food

Posted Nov 20, 2017
This hotel is clean and the staff was professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

By far one of the nicest!

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Very close to shopping and restaurants. The staff was very dedicated to ensure your stay was perfect.
Location: It's very near to restaurants and shopping. Nicely centrally located.
Stayed at this hotel as a "second choice" after our first choice bumped it's rate up at the last minute. I am sooo glad we stayed here! Our room was perfect in every way. The air conditioner was so quiet, we could not tell when it turned on. It was absolutely luxurious and clean. The staff was fantastic. The amenities were up-to-date. I have stayed in costly resort hotels that have not met the quality standards of this one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from camden, sc

Hotel is close to everything.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The rooms were nice, clean and very spacious. I enjoyed the in house restaurant and bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, but a little loud

Posted Aug 24, 2017
New, clean hotel with large rooms and friendly staff. My only complaint: noise. The walls aren't very thick, so you can hear everything next door and in the hall. Mechanicals outside my room were also loud. I didn't really sleep well, which was too bad because my room and bed were really comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Not upto the mark

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Expensive and not a 3 star hotel. All the facilities are like 2 star facility. Breakfast area too small. Hotel security is not good. People walking in without door cards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill

If you have to go to Pineville...

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Convenient to Quail Hollow- I went to the golf tournament.
Cons: We had to call to get a hair dryer but they had one brought to us pronto.
Location: It's in Pineville. It's not convenient to anything but Quail Hollow and Ballantyne. The words Charlotte and convenient don't belong in the same phrase
This is a great choice. I paid a little more than I usually do when it's just me because I had family with me and it was worth every penny. Room was comfy, air conditioning was easy to adjust and fairly quiet, bathroom was spacious and clean. Hotel is fairly new and in great condition, amenities are nice, staff is very helpful and courteous. I try to stay out of metro Charlotte, too much traffic, but if I have to go back I'll be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by Glenett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

na

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
NA
5 out of 5
by Hazel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff; food ok; pool great; room nice. Wish it had a hair dryer n