Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Only stayed one night as we were just passing through but very happy we chose Hampton Inn & Suites. Clean room, comfortable bed, convenient to restaurants & friendly staff. Breakfast had many great choices. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great stay!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Stayed only one night on my road trip to move to another state. Was worried about leaving my things overnight outside in the car & truck but the area seemed very safe and well lit. Ate at the Mexican restaurant behind the hotel for dinner and it was great! The hotel itself had a cozy lodge feel in the lobby and the room was very updated, clean, and comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was alright...had a lot of options. Oh, and free cookies in the evening :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet Area

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Very nice quiet area and very nice amenities. Would defenitely consider staying there again when visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wrightsville ga

Very clean next to our destination

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Very smooth registration clean modern facility. Located conveniently close to shopping but in a quiet area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel but don't try to sleep after 12pm.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: I like that this hotel is very clean & quiet. The breakfast buffet is pretty good.
Cons: Change the no cleaning rooms after 12pm rule.
Location: Nice places to shop & lots of eateries.
This hotel is very clean & the front desk staff especially the night staff are the best!! I have no complaints except for one. You are NOT able to sleep in after 12pm because they will not clean your room. So your basically stuck with the same sheets you had the night before & no fresh towels or toiletries. Hubby & I are on vacation, we should be able to sleep in and have our room attended to once we leave it. So out of our 5 night stay we slept on the same sheets for 4 days & had to go to the front desk to ask for fresh towels. Not cool.. We've stayed at this hotel many times because my husband & I really enjoyed staying here. But with this new rule in place I'm not sure if we'll stay here again. We both work hard & get up very early everyday. WE want to sleep in while on vacation. Makes sense, no?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bluffton, SC

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Very clean room, comfortable bed. Nice breakfast. Staff very helpful and efficient. Great location for shopping, restaurants and convenient location to 485 and 77.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Downtown

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very close to PGA tournament. Rooms a little small but nice. Close to downtown and Biltmore Village.
5 out of 5
by KURT

Great stay at Pineville Hampton Inn

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. If Brandon is at the front desk he can tell you where the best places to eat and shop in area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels