Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
We love their swimming pool and spa. The room was big and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families and children

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel provide excellent facilities for children and families! Nice breakfast with lots of choices. Rooms are clean and spacious. Nice staffs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by happyJune

Staff very helpful

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Orbitz
The hotel staff are very helpful. I have consulted with them how to go to the hotel with email. They advised me to pick up their shuttle bus from Kaohsiung high speed train station with regular fee. The arrangement was very well. They also have a free shuttle bus service to and from Kenting main street after 1800 up to 2230. It lets us save time and money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jennie from English

excellent staff

Posted Apr 11, 2014
hotel looks a little bit run down compared to Caesar palace where we wanted to stay. however room was very spacious and clean. the staff were incredibly helpful and always found an English speaker to help us out. hired shooters from hotel again staff very helpful and patient with us. my only negative was the buffet breakfast was a bit limited. def recommend this hotel because of the staff.
3 out of 5
by B Pickard from USA

OK, but better places

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
Tired and worn hotel. Our room was large with a balcony looking out to the water. That is the best I an say about hotel. Carpets in hall and room needed a good cleaning. The beach nearest the hotel was small and not very nice. A 15 min car ride to a nice beach. At least a 5 minute ride to town. Not much within walking distance. If you wanted a wine or beer, you must go to the 7/11. Would not stay here again. Too many nicer hotels closer to town.
4 out of 5
by Mauimango from Beijing, China

Fullon Kending good location

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
The Fullon Hotel Kending served as a good base from which to explore the region, especially the lighthouse at the south point and the nearby beaches. Free hotel shuttle bus 6pm-11pm lets you visit Kending town for dinner. Huge rooms and very helpful staff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pipiland

Best taiwan holidays

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Orbitz
Have wonderfull view.good food at buffet And excellet And friendly service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Faded Glory?

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels
Service was poor, from check-in to help in the restaurant to getting baggage up to the room. The room and the hallways needed maintenance. For example, the elevator and hallway carpets were worn through. The soap, shampoo, and gel dispensers in the room were broken. The location is good if you have a car or a scooter (we rented a scooter in town). The restaurant has a lot of choice for breakfast, but the food is bland and inexpertly prepared. For the price, I expected far more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous from USA

Great hotel at great location

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Everything was perfect, topped with a perfect ocean view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value in Kending

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed for several nights and enjoyed the Kending area. Arranged private transfer from Kiaosiung which was not much different than bus or their normal transfer. Also arranged day excursions with the concierge. Overall, this is a good value for the location. LIke many in the area, it appears the maintenance of this property is about average.