Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Bradley

Great service, nice location

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good location about 15 minute walk to Vila Madalena where there are many good restaurants and bars. Uber is cheap in Sao Paulo to get around. My room was great - an L-shaped studio with little living room area and small kitchen with big fridge and working gas stovetop
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017
Dear Mr. Bradley, We appreciate your feedback about our accommodations, cleanliness and service. Your opinion is very important so that we can always better serve our guests and exceed your expectations. Lucia Bacchi Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
by Lee

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, nice rooms, pleasant staff. Would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. Your opinion is very important to improve our services. Waiting to see you again! Francini Carrião Front Desk Leader
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Great Hotel located very close to my work

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Great location Great team spacious rooms
Location: iFLY indoor Skydiving
The Front desk is very welcoming and helpful. The rooms are spacious with sitting area and small kitchen. The bathroom is well equipped with a good shower. Breakfast is nice and room service food quality is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and centric hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel near business areas and food options around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great will def go again

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Will definitely stay here again. The staff are really nice and the price was very reasonable. Close to the places were I needed it to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Nice hotel room has lots of space

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Spacious Rooms with Kitchen, sitting room and bed was comfortable
Cons: restaurant close early and pool was not heated
Location: I was there as i work for iFLY indoor Skydiving it was very close to work. the tunnel is very exciting you can learn about it at www.iflyworld.com
The Hotel staff were very friendly and quantitative. it was a very quite hotel and the rooms are very nice and large with plenty of space to relax. Breakfast was good, restaurant was close early at night but they offered room service and the food was good and delivered quickly .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good area

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice spacious rooms with great staff and near to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark from Hauppauge

Good place to stay in Sao Paulo

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed in the Georges V several times. Rooms are great. my only complaints are that they require you to pay if you check in early and to connect more than one device to Wi-Fi.
4 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels