Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Passing through Wall

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Hotel was very loud. It seemed clean inside but smelled old. Bed was comfortable. An average place to spend a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis MN

Very Nice

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Large room, no carpet, breakfast above average, moved us from second floor to ground level without issue, pool was average. convenient to Highway. Overall good experience!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, Il

Wall

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Great staff, large rooms and very comfortable. Breakfast was great. Gave us coupons for local restaurant with free drinks. Great place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stop on a road trip

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Convenient, clean, bed and pillows were very comfortable. Easy stop en route to destination. Expensive on holiday weekend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very grumpy clerk. Made us wait. She was very disrespectful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Thought the room was nice. Busy noisy night. Great breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Sep 3, 2017
AC didn't work. Outdoor pool was dirty. No hot tub. Poor quality breakfast selection. Dining area crowded and hot. Won't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee

yuk

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: leaving
Location: wall drug and gift shop not to exceed one hour.
driving into the lot should have been a clue. place is run down. breakfast is bad and overall layout of the hotel is poor. gald we wont stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

A good nights sleep

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We found the Americas Best Value Inn a nice place to stay, the check in process and staff was easy. The rooms were a godd size and the beds comfortable for a good nights sleep. We wouldn't hesitate to stay again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Clean Modern Facility

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Clean and modern
Cons: Better sound insulation between floors. Earlier breakfast.
As the title indicates, the motel was clean and modern with a western motif, no carpeting but simulated hardwood floors that were actually a nice touch. We were in a lower level room and the problem was that you could here every footstep in the room above. In this case, there were lots, It sounded like they were having a dance contest. The other issue is that breakfast isn't served until 7 a.m.. My wife and I are early risers and especially when we are traveling we like to get on the road early. We were probably 60 miles down the road before they opened for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Joseph, Hotel Management
Thank you for this feedback. We are working on a solution to end the sound issue. We currently remodeled a few trial rooms to cope with sound issues and unfortunately we were unsuccessful. We will continue to address this issue. As for the breakfast we start it at 6am so quite a few things are out before 7am. We have coffee, juice, cereals (hot and cold) bagels/toast all before 7. I hope this helps and thanks for leaving your feedback. Best Wishes, Joseph