Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Overnight Stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Room was clean and hotel was quiet. My only question is why they needed a card to run an amount for "amenities". Room was prepaid. There is no room service, no mini bar in the rooms so I'm confused about that. Other then that, it was all good! Will go back for sure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

never forget this hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: All you need improve!
Location: location good, nearby is a Food court, SPA, Mall, restaurants
We stayed there 4 nights. It was really bad hotel in my life. Cockroaches running around in the room. The water was turned off for a few hours, however, we made up for $ 30 at the exit. A piece of bread for the bedside table until our departure, there's so clean. Sink clogged. The water in the bath does not pass. Bath is dirty, the toilet was awful.The carpet had not seen cleaning the hotel grounds. night screaming mad, drunken teenagers throwing bottles in the parking lot, we are worried about the car. We barely survived 4 nights and was happy to leave. We do not want to leave the hotel early and give no reason for your money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good for a one night stay.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Nice staff and good choices for free continental breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty dirty and dirty!!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Horrible hotel!! Got there late had to check in through a very small window with someone who did not speak up loud enough to hear. Room had mold and dirt so bad our socks were black.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice clean hotel for the time I was staying there.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Only used to go to sleep
Cons: More laundry rooms
Location: good hotel, near stores and restaurants
I spent very little time at the hotel. I was there only to go to sleep after spending time with my grandkids. I would recommend hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice, central location

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Wifi
Location: Close to Six Flags and stuff on the the east side of the bay.
What I liked: The breakfast was great with a good dining area. The room was clean. The staff were great. The beds were comfortable. What I didn't like: The Wifi was super slow. We could hear the neighbors making noise all night for two of the nights. If you are doing anything in downtown San Francisco be prepared for Tolls on both the bay bridge and the golden gate bridge and about an hour drive time because of the traffic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Hotel staff were super nice. Our room had some minor issues so the staff moved us to a different room. We had no time to move our luggage so the staff moved it for us. Bed was super comfortable and room was always clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
The rooms smelled like smoke. And it's a NON smoking hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2016
Weird suspicious people outside during the night. No security at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A roof over your head

Posted May 15, 2016
Our experience turned out to be one in which we were grateful for a roof over our head. The room smelled of smoke and would benefit from some updates.