Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Canada

i would love to stay here again.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
the room was cleaned and the staff was so friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2017 by Randy, Hotel Management
We at the Days inn Pinole want to make our guest's stay as comfortable as possible. We are glad we meet your expectations and can't wait to see you again soon!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Hotel within 1-2 hours of Bay Area activities

Posted Jul 29, 2017
This is my second time staying at this hotel (last stay was several years ago), nothing special about the hotel, bed was comfortable, seemed like a safe place, room temperature stayed cool, provided Matrix brand shampoo & conditioner. Suggestions for improvement would be better towels. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Yenny G, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for the four star review and your detailed review. I will be sharing your comments with the appropriate department to continue to improve our overall service. We are happy to see you here again very soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Rooms are very small and crowded. Needs a lot of tlc. Would rather go some place. Not worth the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Yenny G, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. I will forward this detailed review to all the appropriate members of our staff and continue to work to improve our overall service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to many eating establishments

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Its near the freeway shopping, movies and eating places.
Cons: Flies in the room. I know the area is hot and dry but the flies can be annoying.
Location: shopping, restaurants , movies , bowling
I really appreciate how they cut the air condition on before you arrive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Yenny G, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel with such detail. It is because of these detailed reviews we can continue to improve our overall service. We look forward to seeing you soon!
5 out of 5
by Bruno

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five stat review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
by Melody

MY EXPERIENCE

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Place was clean, shower head broke, and in room suana didn't work
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Jackie

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We hope you will keep coming back and we can ear those 5 stars from you.
3 out of 5
by Gregory

Meh!

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Overpriced for what you get. Basically clean but not worth the cost! Very poor water pressure.Wifi was weak and very off and on. Breakfast poor!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your nice comment about the cleanliness of the room. I will make sure to address all your concerns with the appropriate members of our staff. We hope to see you soon.
2 out of 5
by Salman

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Service at the counter was time consuming and a hassle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for you review. We appreciate your feedback and apologize that our service did not meet your expectations. We will use this to train our staff in all areas necessary.