Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Excelente!

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Estas raro. Sus vistas a una zona industrial no condicen con lo sofisticado de sus instalaciones. Pero esto no importa. Está a metros de la auto vía a Madrid, y llegas en 15' (auto). Excelente desayuno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MdF

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Una noche genial disfrutamos bastante de la ducha, las camas estaban genial
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Birmingham

Never again

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel purely for it's location, halfway point in a north / south trip of Spain. The reception staff were welcoming and the facilities were modern and adequate, that is all the positives done with! The climate control in the room room was not working, the cafeteria staff were surly, and the food is positively overpriced (13€ for a burger and a small sliced potato). This is an hotel that we would not visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lorena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andrew from paignton

absolutely recommended

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
probably the best room we had on our road trip through spain. Beautiful room, fabulous king size bed. Price very reasonable. really easy to find off motorway providing you look for AH hotel sign not Eurostar. Apparently this should be rectified soon. Take an image of the hotel and it is easy. Very helpful staff. Loved it. Great shopping centre across the carraigeway but easily done on foot about 20 mins. Great shoe shops!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Festus Aderemi from Cavan

Worth every penny

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Apart from the fact that the bar/restaurant in the hotel closes around 11pm and the hotel is located close industrial estate and motorway, I cannot find any other fault. I am very pleased with the hotel and the services I received.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juan Jose from Guadalajara

Atendido a cuerpo de rey

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Una experiencia muy buena, trato amable y cordial por parte del personal del hotel, tod@s gentes muy agradables, la habitación muy cuidada y limpia, me agarrado sobre manera el generoso espacio, la relación calidad-precio podría calificarla de excepcional. Parking cubierto gratuito, muy buena ubicación del hote. En resumen, un hotel como para repetir estancia muchas veces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippe from France

Bien pour le business

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hôtel pour la nuit, chambres propres, et fonctionnelles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by alfonso from cordoba

estancia confortable

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Buena estancia