Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

one night

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Clean and quite
Cons: I have no Idea! May be make a breakfast included by default!
Location: Far from all main transport and airport and you need to pay almost 50 EUR to reach to the Madrid Int. airport (Bargas) with the taxi that they ordered
It is in a small area and a way from every thing! Far from all main transport and airport and you need to pay almost 50 EUR to reach to the Madrid Int. airport (Bargas) with the taxi that they ordered
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente calidad, imbatible precio

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Precio y calidad
Cons: Entorno
Location: Mejorable
Muy buen hotel, servicio estupendo. Muy silenciosos, mmoderno.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Stay away.Bed bBugs!!!!

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: free parking but didnt use it
I have stayed in Spain for two weeks.This is the worst hotel I have seen. I have chosen this hotel because of the 4 star rating and the free parking OH boy! what a mistake. not very nice staff.I dont want to say rude but this is kinda of normal in Spain. They don't speak English (normal in Spain) Room looked okay until I checked underneath the bed sheet.we found BED BUGS. when I complained to the receptionist.she came to the room and flipped the mattress! for those who dont know what bed bugs are? It is very sneaky bug that hides and sting you when you are sleeping. these bugs will not leave you unless you will get full treatment by a professional. back to my story, then I told her I need to leave the hotel but she insisted to show me a different room.just what? there was bug there as well. I had to check out after 45 mins of my check-in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Very Good experience with this hotel. Clean room and quite neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Esta fue mi segunda estancia en este hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Las instalaciones
Cons: Los duchadores se caen
Location: Nada. Está al lado de una autovía en una zona industrial.
Todo igual a la estancia de hace unas semanas. Instalaciones impecables. Buen desayuno. Buena ubicación (con auto)... EXCELENTE RELACION CALIDAD - PRECIO
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Excelente!

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Estas raro. Sus vistas a una zona industrial no condicen con lo sofisticado de sus instalaciones. Pero esto no importa. Está a metros de la auto vía a Madrid, y llegas en 15' (auto). Excelente desayuno.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MdF

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Una noche genial disfrutamos bastante de la ducha, las camas estaban genial
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was great except exit to reach hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The exit to reach the hotel was a little tricky. The breakfast was good and the staff helpful. The bathroom was spacious and beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sao paulo - brasil

Hotel agradável com excelente custo benefício.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Hotel agradável com excelente custo benefício O único problema é a acústica do quarto, pois você consegue ouvir todos os sons externos dos corredores elevadores e demais quartos vizinhos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Propre et Moderne

Posted Nov 2, 2014
N'étant que de passage pour une soirée sur Madrid, cet hôtel a parfaitement correspondu à nos attentes, propre, moderne et bonne literie, Madrid est facilement accessible par le Metro.