Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Great location, close to bus, metro and shopping and has free parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Good & quiet hotel near Madrid

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Stayed here during the South Summit 2017. Convenient location (10 min drive to La Nave), next to the highway, quiet, clean & confy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Good for bussiness based hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

one night

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Clean and quite
Cons: I have no Idea! May be make a breakfast included by default!
Location: Far from all main transport and airport and you need to pay almost 50 EUR to reach to the Madrid Int. airport (Bargas) with the taxi that they ordered
It is in a small area and a way from every thing! Far from all main transport and airport and you need to pay almost 50 EUR to reach to the Madrid Int. airport (Bargas) with the taxi that they ordered
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Stay away.Bed bBugs!!!!

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: free parking but didnt use it
I have stayed in Spain for two weeks.This is the worst hotel I have seen. I have chosen this hotel because of the 4 star rating and the free parking OH boy! what a mistake. not very nice staff.I dont want to say rude but this is kinda of normal in Spain. They don't speak English (normal in Spain) Room looked okay until I checked underneath the bed sheet.we found BED BUGS. when I complained to the receptionist.she came to the room and flipped the mattress! for those who dont know what bed bugs are? It is very sneaky bug that hides and sting you when you are sleeping. these bugs will not leave you unless you will get full treatment by a professional. back to my story, then I told her I need to leave the hotel but she insisted to show me a different room.just what? there was bug there as well. I had to check out after 45 mins of my check-in.
2 out of 5
by Mr.L J from Elm, Wisbech

Comfortable room but forget the rest!

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was selected as a half-way stop between Nerja and Salamanca. An obvious business hotel but without the usual facilities expected, e.g. A bar and a decent dining room. The staff were far from professional and the food available in the dining room was worse than a roadside cafe, served by a young woman who had no idea about how to manage. It was truly abysmal! Comfortable room but that alone would never tempt us to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels