Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by uriel

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotelbvery nice and confterable. Its licated in main rode of pinto city. The breckfece wes good. I reconened this hotel for night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

whimsical and wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful, fresh hotel to stay in while driving from Ireland to Andalusia
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good option !!!

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
It is like 3 stars hotel in the maximum assumption.
5 out of 5
by Olena

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good job!
2 out of 5
by P k narula from california

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Away from Madrid.Make no sense to stay in this hotel if you are going sight seeing in Madrid.
5 out of 5
by Annette from Shrewsbury uk

Great service

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely clean hotel good breakfast no complaints. 8 minute walk to train station then 15 minutes into central Madrid. Fab
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wolverhampton

An excellent hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2009 on Hotels
We spent a total of 7 days altogether in the hotel spread over two visits. We had two different rooms and both were exceptionally clean and well furnished. The staff, particularly the female receptionists, were very friendly and more than happy to try out their knowledge of English with us and our knowledge of Spanish with them. A very friendly hotel situated in a quiet part of Pinto. Only English people in the hotel (which was full) - popular with the Spanish - but Pinto is not a tourist destination.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington

Excellent value

Posted Sep 10, 2009 on Hotels
My family stayed at Hotel Indiana 6/30/09 through 7-11-09. After checking in found AC was not working properly. Staff was helpful and moved us to other rooms while keeping our family together. Management and housekeeping were courteous and very helpful. Our activities were in Pinto, but Madrid and other attractions were only a short distance by train. Restaurants and parks were in close proximity but tourist meals and shopping was better done in Madrid. Pinto is a bedroom community offering local fare and pleasant safe walking at all times of the day and night. The train station was a quite a hike but taxi's were available. We did not reserve the morning continential breakfast. We were in and out of the hotel and staff was always friendly. I would recommend it without reservation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Wonderful Location

Posted May 7, 2009 on Hotels
This hotel is in the heart of Pinto. It is much quieter than staying in Madrid but is only 20 Minutes from Madrid city centre by Train. Pinto is a beautiful town to visit with nice restaurants and tapas bars. The hotel itself is very comfortable, clean, friendly staff, Bright rooms with air conditioning. Each of the rooms is decorated differently. The bed linen and towels were changed daily, even on Sunday. I look forward to returning to Madrid and will certainly stay at the Hotel Indiana again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Todo correcto

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Un hotel para familias y cerca del parque warner. Buena ubicación.