Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ideal stopover to costa del sol

Posted Aug 14, 2016
stayed here on numerous occassions. would definately stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Ok for stopover on way south

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable.
Cons: Restaurant.
Location: Not sure how easy it would be to travel into Madrid? We were just stopping for night on way south, would not want to stay longer than one night.
No issues, a modern hotel. Restaurant was disappointing. Next to a shopping mall and a few bars over the road. Located in a small suburb of Madrid. Would not want to stay more than one night.
4 out of 5
by RAFAEL from Alicante

Como en casa

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Más que correcto. Somos una pareja con dos niños y elejimos una Junior Suite ya que disponen de dos habitaciones independientes con su baño cada una, separadas por un salon-comedor con zona de descanso de sofas y tele. Es la mejor opcion para enviar a dormir a los peques y poder disfrutar de unos momentos de tranquilidad sin tener que marcharnos nosotros tambien a dormir.
4 out of 5
by JORDI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed with this hotel at all

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
was not impressed with this hotel - free wifi signal was so weak unable to connect. In the room there are facilities for self service i.e. cooker fridge but no cultery, plates, pans etc we didn't even have tea/coffee making facilities. Breakfast was again nothing special and I couldnt understand with this rating of hotel why there were no teaspoons for coffee etc only plastic sticks in the restaurant. There were no iron or iron boarding it was just a bare room and an expensive one at that
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top hotel in een leuke omgeving

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Het hotel ligt een leuke omgeving net buiten Madrid. Kwartiertje met de auto en dus makkelijk te bereiken. De mensen zijn vriendelijk en je kan er lekker eten. Goede kwaliteit prijs verhouding
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very big and clean. We chose this hotel due to a basketball event in the neighbourhood. The hotel is located only 20 minutes by train to Madrid city center (there is also a shopping mall next door to the hotel). The breakfast was so-so, but not bad.
4 out of 5
by JAVIER from madrid

Todo correcto

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel muy bien, todo muy limpio, las instalaciones muy bien. todo correcto exceptuando que en la habiatacion hacia un poco de frio, se agradeceria unos grados mas.
4 out of 5
by Cristina from La Coruña

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
El baño necesitaba una limpieza