Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Aaron

Good hotel and decent price. Location not best

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel with convenient shopping centre within a few meters. Rooms were a good size and even had a lounge. Breakfast had a limited selection of hot food but overall quality was fine. Downside is that its a good 15min tricky walk to the train station which has bus connection to Warner Park. Taxi from hotel to park will cost €18 each way. Not much else to do in Pinto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
I recommend this hotel it is very clean and nice. Staff is friendly and very helpful
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff was friendly. Breakfast and dinner was good at the hotel. Hotel Wi-Fi was a little unreliable and poor reception in my room, but that might have just been my room. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Disappointing

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Carpets had stains, wifi did not work in the room, phone didn't work, staff wasn't helpeful or friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant hotel with superb customer service and friendly staff. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ideal stopover to costa del sol

Posted Aug 14, 2016
stayed here on numerous occassions. would definately stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

Ok for stopover on way south

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable.
Cons: Restaurant.
Location: Not sure how easy it would be to travel into Madrid? We were just stopping for night on way south, would not want to stay longer than one night.
No issues, a modern hotel. Restaurant was disappointing. Next to a shopping mall and a few bars over the road. Located in a small suburb of Madrid. Would not want to stay more than one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed with this hotel at all

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
was not impressed with this hotel - free wifi signal was so weak unable to connect. In the room there are facilities for self service i.e. cooker fridge but no cultery, plates, pans etc we didn't even have tea/coffee making facilities. Breakfast was again nothing special and I couldnt understand with this rating of hotel why there were no teaspoons for coffee etc only plastic sticks in the restaurant. There were no iron or iron boarding it was just a bare room and an expensive one at that
5 out of 5
by Philip from Mexborough

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
V pleasant hotel in city centre. What more would a traveller need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from huntington beach

Cheap hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive, centrally located, easy to locate. For the price, it met its expectations.
Cons: Nothing.
Very inexpensive, minimal cost, easy to locate.