Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value comfortable hotel.

Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
a very convenient stop-over travelling north/south through Madrid. This is a very comfortable hotel and restaurant which will not break the bank.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Raquel García., Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment. We hope you choose our establishment again on your next visit to our city. GreetingS. Raquel García. Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located tidy hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for two nights for a business trip. The hotel is located in an industrial part near pinto and easy to reach by taxi from the airport (25 min). The room was ok, a little small. The breakfast was tasty, fresh fruits and good coffee. The staff was very friendly and quick. All in all sufficient for my purpose of a business trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, affordable and basic

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Basic, clean, cheap
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from windermere

Nice business hotel close to Pinto town centre

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel staff were friendly, room was good size and comfortable, there was a wedding in the hotel on the night that we stayed and the music was excessively loud, the volume was reduced at approximately 2.30.am and turned off sometime after 3am. Would not recommend staying on a Saturday night if there is a wedding parry
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Couple from Rotterdam

Good suburban hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: It is clean and the rooms are nice
Cons: Maybe the parking place could be organized better
Location: There is not so much to do except a playground for children. Pinto has nothing to offer
This hotel is perfect if you are en route. Very clean and relax atmosphere. Don't expect anything from the surroundings of the hotel though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BIEN SITUADO PARA IR A LA WARNER

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Cons: LA LIMPIEZA DEL BAÑO Y DE LA HABITACIÓN
HUBIERA AGRADECIDO UN POCO MÁS DE AMABILIDAD AL LLEGAR, ASÍ COMO UN "GRACIAS" CUANDO ME MARCHÉ Y PAGUÉ LA FACTURA.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Hotel cerca de todo lo bueno de alrededor Bueno relacion calidad precio. SPA pequeño pero muy ameno.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Raquel García, Hotel Management
Gracias por su comentario. Esperamos que vuelve a elegir nuestro establecimiento en su próxima visita a nuestra ciudad. Un cordial saludo. Raquel García. Jefa de Recepción.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Etape régénératrice.

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
En cours de trajet vers l'Andalousie, cette halte fut la bienvenue. Le calme, la restauration possible sur place, le parking privé, ont été une plus value pour nous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2018 by Raquel García, Hotel Management
Merci pour votre évaluation, nous sommes heureux que l'hôtel a répondu à vos attentes. Avec nos meilleures salutations, Raquel García Chef de réception