Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Guildford, Surrey

Good hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2011
Good location, away from the business of central Madrid, nice to come back here after a hectic day! Just 5-10 minute walk to train station, then 25 mins to central Madrid. The hotel could be a bit more helpful with information, - there was no info pack in the room which would have been useful, we had to ask to fid out when breakfast was. But they were helpful when you asked for something - they printed out our Parque Warner tickets and said we could leave our suitcases at the hotel after check out so we could explore without them on our last day. Breakfast was ok, just cereals and (not fresh - individually packaged) pastries. Nothing special but good enough for me since I never have much in the morning and I didn't pay any extra to get breakfast, it comes with the room. The room was very clean and they clean it everyday - whether you want them to or not! they don't take any notice of 'do not disturb' signs. Overall it was a nice hotel to stay at, nothing fancy (though it does look lovely inside, better than you would expect for a budget Spanish hotel). I would recommend a stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles,ca,usa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

An historic experience

Posted Feb 24, 2011
Pinto is a city near Madrid, about 30 km, and i went to Madrid in train in 30 min every day. Pinto is a tiny and beautiful town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Berkshire

Would certainly go back again.

Posted Oct 31, 2010
We enjoyed our stay in Madrid very much. It was a great choice and much better than i expected. The hotel had received good reviews and was true. It was a good place to stay, the hotel was very clean as werethe rooms. The staff were very friendly and very helpful and very kind. Breakfast is very filling. The village of Pinto is a very nice place and not tat far from the city centre. It took only 25 minutes by train, The trains are not very frequent but not a big deal. Everything was perfect and would certainly go back and stay at the same place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Espana is Beautiful

Posted Sep 24, 2008
Pinto is a really beautiful town about 15km from central madrid. There is a direct bus to madrid a few minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel is clean and very attractive. The service was great. Loved it.
4 out of 5
by Verónica

Recomendable

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Buen hotel para las personas que vayan al Parque Warner para un par de noches es genial. Buenisima relacion calidad-precio.
4 out of 5
by Luis from Madrid

Hotel tranquilo y cerca del parque Warner

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel perfecto para visitar el Parque Warner Madrid. Tranquilo, aunque lo visitan familias con niños. El único pero, el tamaño de la ducha: un poco pequeño.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bueno

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Hemos estado dos dias y la estancia ha sido maravillosa, todo el personal muy amable y atento. Sin duda repetiremos cuando viajemos cerquita y lo recomendaremos a todo el mundo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels