Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico DF

Hotel limpio, comodo y buen servicio

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Cercania con el tren, autocervisio, estacionamiento y restaurante
Location: Existen centro comerciales, cine, gasolinera, renta de auto
Hotel con buenos servicios, limpio, comodo y seguro. Cerca de las vas rapidas y terminal del tren Cuenta tambine con ubicaciones cercanas a autoservicis, restaruatnes, cine, renta de autos y gasolinera
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aceptable,pero podía bastante mejorar

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Buena situacion si estas de visita por la zona, el desayuno bufett poca variedad,eran tres camas en una habitacion de dos y era muy justo el sitio, lo peor fue encontrarnos debajo de las camas lleno de pelusas...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ingolstadt, Germany

Okay for short stays in Madrid area.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Location: Nassica shopping mall
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. When we arrived we found a free parking slot directly in front of the building. The staff was very friendly and although we did not speak any Spanish we got all the information we needed. Later on we learned that it is not common for Madrid that people are able to speak English. We got an okay-sized room which was pretty clean by Spanish measures. The pictures on the web look a little better than the reality. WLAN was available but not really working reliable. However, there was a free accessible PC in the lobby as well as Ethernet connectors in the room. We also tried the cold breakfast buffet which was okay for the prize. Do not expect anything special or fancy. It is about a 20 minute drive to Madrid’s center and 30 minutes to the airport. There is a big mall with many restaurants and shops nearby. Overall I can recommend this hotel for short stays in Madrid area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

マドリードの郊外

Posted May 22, 2016
ごく普通の日本のビジネスホテルの様な感じです。ただダブルベッド1台で予約してたのに シングル2台の部屋にされました。
5 out of 5
by MARIA LUISA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter from Wake Forest, NC

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
For the price it is excellent!
5 out of 5
by BENIGNO from GANDIA

GRACIAS

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
AUNQUE SÓLO FUÉ UNA NOCHE, SÓLO PUEDO DECIR QUE VOLVERÉ A PEDIR UNA HABITACIÓN EN ESTE HOTEL SI TENGO QUE IR EN ALGUNA OCASIÓN MÁS POR LA ZONA. MUCHAS GRACIAS. PARA COMPLETAR LO QUE SE PREGUNTA EN EL CUESTIONARIO, DECIR QUE LA ATENCIÓN DEL PERSONAL EXCELENTE Y LO DEL PARKING MARAVILLOSO ( PLAZAS AMPLIAS Y ABUNDANTES)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a stop over

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a 2 night stay as this hotel which was very convenient off the motorway south from Madrid. The staff were very helpful assisting us with information getting into the city the next day. The bus stop is just over the road and for a few euros it takes you to the metro station where you can get into the city centre. The hotel was clean and comfortable for a couple of nights and as it is situated on a business park we chose to eat at the hotel. The food was simple but fine and a meal for 2 included house wine was 22€. We didn't have breakfast & took our own tea making facility as non provided. Access back to the motorway was very easy and would recommend it for a stop over.
4 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pedro from Vila Nova de Gaia

Aceitável

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
No geral foi aceitável. Escolhemos quarto para fumadores mas a roupa da cama tinha furos de queimado. Mau cheiro no quarto mas nada que 20 minutos de janela aberta não tenha resolvido.