Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by prasethy

Comfortable beds

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Probably have the most comfortable bed that we ever stay. Definitely we will book this hotel again whenever we pass thru this area.
3 out of 5
by Shannon

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The blonde woman who does breakfast was amazing. We stayed 3 nights in one room and woke up hurting. The 4th night we stayed in a different room and the bed was much better. Overall a nice place. I would definitely stay there again. I'm sure if we would of made them aware of the bed situation they would of gave us a new room. I did tell them I wanted fresh towels every day and they hadn't been changed out nor was the trash. So when we came back from a full day out I had to do towels and trash myself but the guy at the desk was helpful with that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hiking and near family

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Beds were comfortable and room was quiet. Room was clean.
Location: Location great to visit the big south fork or brimstone. Hiking atv riding etc.
Hotel was clean but with all the renovations they didn't update the shower/bathtubs. Hotel was quiet even with the close proximity to the highway. The only problem was the room smelled musty or sour. There were air fresheners to help with the smell I'm guessing.
5 out of 5
by Judith

Definitely would recommend this hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and clean. Staff was professional and friendly. We totally enjoyed our stay and would recommend it. The only thing to beware of there is not much around. So just know you will have to drive a little if you want shopping, more restaurant choices etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to highway.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Very nice bed and pillows.
Cons: NA
Location: NA
Very nice. Just a stop on the way to Gatlinburg from Ohio.
5 out of 5
by William

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was so helpful, quickly allowing us to move across the hall with no problems.
5 out of 5
by Perkins from Ohio

very nice

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very clean. Staff was friendly. will definitely be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Good inn for quick overnight stay. Efficient staff. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Gwendolyn

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
We stay at this hotel every time we head north from Florida. It is always clean, rooms are updated, breakfast is great and staff is attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels