Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right not far from Pike Place

Posted Dec 20, 2017
This is a great hotel with spacious bedrooms, comfortable beds, and a friendly and efficient staff. The only comment is that the bedrooms are quite dark at night; better lighting would be in order.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Jessica Grant, Hotel Management
Dear IL_diner, I appreciate that you left a review for us! I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you on a return trip to the downtown Seattle area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gig Harbor

Good staff

Posted Dec 17, 2017
The check in staff provided me with wine glasses for the room and a couple other kind favors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Jessica Grant, Hotel Management
Dear Eric, I am so happy to hear the staff took good care of you during your stay. I will be sure to share your kind words with them. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on a return trip to the Seattle area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Various spacious and clean room. Good location.

Posted Dec 16, 2017
The room was great, very spacious and clean. The staff is very friendly. Check in and check out were quick and smooth. The quality of the food at Juno is good. The staff there is generally friendly, but can be curt at times. One comment is that my bedroom needed more lighting. I bit more water pressure in the shower would also be desirable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Jessica Grant, Hotel Management
Dear anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I will be sure to share your words with the staff! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you on a return trip to the downtown Seattle area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great experience

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Stayed here for our anniversary and had a great experience. Thank you to the staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Jessica Grant, Hotel Management
Dear Sherah, We are elated to hear that you had the stay we strive for with every guest. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience here. We hope to see you on a return trip to the Seattle area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Arctic Club is our Favorite Place

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Facilities
Location: Pike Place Market, Seattle Waterfront, the Seattle Wheel
The Arctic Club is the best place in Seattle. It's our favorite. The staff and facilities and service are without equal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Jessica Grant, Hotel Management
Dear Harry, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are elated to hear we are your favorite hotel!! We look forward to your return trip to the downtown Seattle area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful and close to the Downtown experience.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Beautiful interior and design, very courteous staff.
Cons: Sound proofing. Similar downtown hotels we've stayed at have updated their rooms with this feature.
Location: Historic Smith Tower is half a block away!
The hotel lobby and interior were just lovely. The staff was attentive and helpful, polite. Our room was very comfortable: the bed was soft with good support which could have made for a good night sleep. I say "could" because we could hear everything that went on in the hallway and every car (and because it was in the downtown of a big city, police siren) that passed the hotel. We did not get much sleep. I wish we could say that we would recommend The Arctic Club, but unfortunately, the reason you get a hotel room, is to sleep, which we got very little of.
5 out of 5
by Meghan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wonderful stay and a great bar.

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay. The complimentary warm cookies are a nice touch! The bar is a pleasant place to sit and talk. The only down side was that it sounded like a fridge was inside the locked cabinet under the TV and the refrigeration unit would turn on periodically through the night. Not terrible, but disruptive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

"Classic" Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
When we walked in we felt as if we had stepped back in time (but in a good way). Everything was somehow new and old at the same time. Everything was very nice and had an elegant "old-timey" feel.
5 out of 5
by Greg Jen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels