Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ian from GB

Superb

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed here for one night as we was passing through Piotrkow Trybunalski but had an excellent stay at the mercure, The staff were all friendly and informative and also spoke excellent english. We used the restaurant on the top floor for an evening meal and breakfast this was also excellent food and value and again fantastic staff. We didn't really explore the area but there is a supermarket and a McDonalds 5-10 mins walk away. Fantastic hotel and service I wouldnt hesitate to stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bill from Wales

Great hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels
Great hotel, profesional staff and good prices
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katowice

Przeciąg w pokoju

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
W pokojach bez przerwy pracuje bardzo silny nadmuch (wentylacja), którego nie da się wyłączyć nawet na poziomie recepcji. Powoduje to hałas, odczuwalny przeciąg i dyskomfort podczas snu. Jak dla mnie, dyskwalifikuje to ten hotel. Szkoda też, że na stronie hotels.com hotel ten nie oferuje pakietu ze śniadaniem. Oprócz tego, nie mam zastrzeżeń do obsługi i komfortu pokoju.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valencia

Un hotel práctico

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Las habitaciones son cómodas, espaciosas y bien acondicionadas. El personal es agradable y está dispuesto a ayudar en todo momento.
Cons: Las camas dobles consisten en dos camas individuales pegadas.
El hotel es moderno, limpio y cómodo. A unos 15 minutos a pie se llega al centro de Piotrków (incluyendo la estación de trenes y de autobuses). Fui a una boda que se celebraba en las cercanías del hotel, con lo que no hice uso de las instalaciones adicionales del mismo. Por las fotos que hay cerca de los ascensores, parece contar con un spa en el que sirven jarras de cerveza o algo por el estilo, puede valer la pena probarlo.
5 out of 5
by Karsten from Herning

Business Hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Godt hotel med en god restaurant
5 out of 5
by Kristian from Herning

Fint hotel med lækker spa.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Super fint hotel med god service. Der er et meget lækkert spa på hotellet. super morgenmad, beliggende på toppen af hotellet og derfor med en flot udsigt.
4 out of 5
by Piotr from Lublin

Dobry hotel biznesowy

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wszystko OK.
5 out of 5
by joakim from Stockholm

Genomresa

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelet ligger centralt perfekt för övernattning och trevlig personal väldigt prisvärt med prisvärd frukost högst upp i byggnaden
5 out of 5
by Joonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels