Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location and quiet

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Easy walk to a good beach (800m). The pousada is a nice place but it's not a 5 star hotel. It's quiet. The staff are friendly and helpful but if you are looking for all those things that hotels offer, you will be disappointed. For us it was very convenient for a 5 night escape and much preferred to staying in the town. I was amazed at the quality of the food that we found locally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice and quiet

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Very nice hotel, very peaceful, big rooms. Better if hire a car like we did, the hotel it's not located in the crowded village was perfect for us. The staff are very helpful. But if you are not keen on driving in Brazil they offer transfer. We had an excellent experience and would go back.
5 out of 5
by tommy b from salvador, brazil

excellent hotel in terms of charm, cleanliness and

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Compared with other pousadas in this price range this is an excellent hotel in terms of charm, cleanliness and comfort. The public areas are well decorated except the pool chairs which looked a little tired. Thing we liked - friendly staff, free (and always available) car service, spacious rooms with nice couch, good water pressure with hot water, breakfast, pool area with great views and never crowded. Things we didn't like - no cheap/snack options at the restaurant, no cable tv but the vast dvd collection was plenty, can't think of anything else. Unless you must be in the town of pipa itself, you can't go wrong with this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

amazing !

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels
I do not write reviews I had an amazing time at this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quartos amplos, belíssima vista, atendimento 100%

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Location: Apesar de não ser em uma das praias de Pipa, o sistema de transfer é perfeito e muito confortável
Excelente Hotel. Bela vista, excelente atendimento, boa cozinha e preços justos para bebidas e comida. Voltaremos.
4 out of 5
by Rolf

Muito bom, acima da média

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Muito bom, acima da média da chegada ao atendimento interno. O local é um paraíso. Seu quarto surpreende pela vista, espaço e decoração. E Perto da melhor praia de Pipa ( pra mim )
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maravilloso

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Increíble el lugar, la gente muy amable. Lindas las playas. La pousada muy bonita, todos muy serviciales, linda piscina, habitaciones e instalaciones en general.
4 out of 5
by Luiz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels