Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Near to the boats.

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Always good to stay here clean and nice hotel and good for early morning boats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Britain

Good hotel close to the port

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Good hotel close to the port and only 5 minutes walk to the town centre. Hop on hop off bus 5 minutes away for tourist attractions to the centre of Athens. Nice and clean hotel. Staff nice and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K

Recommended for everyone

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Polite staff
Very nice hotel with friendly staff and rooms in good condition.Area is safe and very convenient to travel around or to catch up your ferry. Recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, Great Service/Food

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, a bit far to walk from airport X96 stop closest to the hotel, though. Dinner was great, and the added treat was fantastic (ate at Faros 1).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient for an overnight stay & early ferry

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for basic cheap bed and early morning ferry departure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gua

Good hotel for short stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Just 4 blocks from Piraeus port. Room was big and clean, doesn't have in restaurant so you'll have to walk 2 blocks to eat at Faros 1. The only bad thing is for rooms with street view, there is a bar across the street with lots of loud music and drunken singers up to 3-4 in tbe morning, had to leave to airport at 3 am and this was pretty negative to have some rest before our departure.
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Swansea

Good value hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
As usual had a lovely room with a balcony on the 5th floor. Quiet and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christina M.

Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Orbitz
When we checked in we asked about the airport hotel shuttle that was advertised but they said we had to book in advance. We were only staying for one night and needed it the next morning so we had to take a 65 euro cab ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice staff

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Quiet, Clean, Staff
Cons: Maybe a newer TV
Location: Near many places to eat and the Harbor
I arrived on a flight at 6am in the morning and they let me check in and sleep. Normal checkin is at 12.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Amazing value for money.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
It's not the Ritz, but for £45 for a family room it was amazing value. We used it as a transit hotel for one night after a late ferry and it was very convenient, basic but clean with friendly staff and late check in. Highly recommended if that is what you are looking for.