Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Good Place for a Night or Two

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here for two nights as it is walking distance to the port. The area is good. You can get to local shops and restaurants by foot. Hotel is about what you would expect for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful. Pavement cafe ideal for (good) breakfast or late night drink.
A bit of a walk rom ferry and bus terminals but ideal for short stay in Piraeus.
5 out of 5
by Jenny

Pleasant and very convenient

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place and affordable. close to the port and surrounded by everything you need¡!! Staff really helpful. Thank You Guys
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the port

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The hotel was close to the port and there are a few eateries around that you can access quite easily. The hotel itself was fine but walls are quite thin as you can hear the televisions from other rooms. I would still recommend if you need to catch the ferry the next day.
5 out of 5
by Marlon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angie

One Night stay... great location for Port!

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here one night to catch cruise next day! Location was great for port! Checkin was fast and they gave us early checkin and late checkout! The hotel needs some repair and up keep and new shower curtains would definetly be a big plus!!!! Overall it was a convenient one night stay! Ps--- be sure to go to STREET SOUVLAKI around the corner, best souvlaki ever!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Santo Domingo, Dom.Rep.

Comfortable hotel

Posted May 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff very efficient & helpful....with a smile. Convenient location near the port of Pireaus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean convenient and safe, staff at the desk 24/7.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ferries were on strike when we arrived so we had to cancel our plans to go to Santorini and the islands,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel for a short stay in Pireaus

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Breaskfast is extra but satisfying. And the coffee is good!
Whilst it is a bit of a walk from the main port gates and the express bus to/from the Airport, it is quiet and comfortable. Also, it is no great walk to Zea Marina or Mikrolimani.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada, Serbia

Excellent location. Great view

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Walking distance to airport bus (5-7 minutes), port (cruise and Greek islands), just 5-8 minutes walk to Marina Zeas, 25 to the beach. Very friendly staff. Hotel definitely older but clean. Clean towels and very soft sheets and blankies. Amazing view of the port (part of anyway). Bells of St. Nicholas church are amazing and not too early. Few very nice bars just 3-5 minutes walk. The only thing that was a bit annoying was the garbage truck in the middle of the night and I found it extremely loud but my friends didn't even wake up to the sound so .. Definitely excellent value for money with view and great location.