Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John

Mixed

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Check in & most aspects were pleasant & efficient. My only problem arose when the bathroom sink blocked up, & a very annoyed woman arrived to 'fix' it. She appeared to be angry I had asked for this. She declined to fix it, & bolted out the door. Not too professional. Overall, this hotel is a bit expensive for what you get. There are cheaper options in Athens, of the same standard, tho admittedly I couldn't find one in Pireus at short notice. The desk girl looked after my suitcase all day & handed it over with a smile when I came to collect it. I had nothing but good service from the desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Outstanding customer service!

Posted May 19, 2017
Location, value, and Amazing customer service. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skopje, Republic of Macedonia

Nice hotel close to the port

Posted Mar 28, 2017
I did not give the hotel staff excellent just because of one lady from the reception desk, the older lady (the other ones were great and helpful).On her question what's my nationallity I said Macedonian...she looked in the papers and she said "Aha...you mean Skopie (for the other ones that don't know about our countries issue,Greek goverment is not happy with our country name Republic of Macedonia so they change our name into Skopie) but in the tourism you can't allow this issue to be in the first place...Anyway I found this very irritating and dissapointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Adequate hotel in fairly central location.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Good price and central location
Cons: Room facilities
Location: Loads of bars and restaurants nearby.
Hotel room was adequate....nothing fancy but clean. No tea/coffee facilities in the room but adequate cafe facilities ion the lobby. Fairly centrally located with easy access to ferry port for trips to the islands. Enough bars and restaurants nearby to keep busy. Staff are really helpful and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Easy to access hotel but ac were turned off after a while. Very good location, lots of restaurants in the area - which were very good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Clean room friendly staff, everything worked or was fixed straight awya.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled like cigarettes and i asked for a non smoking one. The balcony wasnt a real one. It was a rooftop with heating and cooling equipment. But staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable, room was big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel in Piraeus

Posted Aug 16, 2016
My friend and I stayed for a few nights as a last minute booking after a few of our plans fell through. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms themselves are clean, cool and spacious. The bathroom is also to a high standard. Would definitely recommend if you are staying in Piraeus. Also great for links into Athens city centre via the tram.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels