Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester. UK

Excellent small & friendly hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Close to port and bus stop to airport . lovely breakfast staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

More than a 3 star rating

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The room layout is spacious and practical, able to sleep 4 pax comfortably. Very clean and front desk staffs are very polite and nice. They even put our luggages in our room prior to our arrival. Hotel pickup from the Port is the best service one can ever wish for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Nice hotel near to the Piraeus Port.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
We felt like VIP. After cruising on the sea for 7 over hours, reaching the Port near midnight, the last thing I need is to look for transport. Phidias hotel has kindly made the arrangement to pick us up from the Port. We are grateful, even the hotel staffs are so kind to bring our luggage to our returned room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Amazing hotel and staff

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Staff went out of their way to make my stay wonderful. Very clean and the breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Excellent hotel from check-in to check out. A stone's throw from the marina with all its delightful bars and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phidas, Athen, Greece

Convenience to public transportation

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very helpful and polite staffs. Location is closed to hop on hop off bus Very helpful and polite staffs. Location is closed to hop on hop off bus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Convenient location for travellers!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
It has transportation to bus, metro station but must booked ahead. I cannot enjoy the service because we can't meet at the spot. If they have a fixed place & time schedule with the hotel's logo van , it could be much better!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Fremragende hotel til prisen. Hjælpsomt personale. Fint med gratis shuttle til færge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Nice hotel close to everything we needed

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Free pick up from airport and free shuttle too cruise port.
Cons: Not much.
Easy check in, small but adequate room. Everything was spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Fantastic staff turned our day around

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Location to the harbour - a 5 min drive.
Location: easy to walk to the town square & find great places to eat
Being honest, I booked this hotel purely cause it was very close to the ferry that we had to catch the next day as we needed to be at the dock at 6am. On arrival we were very flustered as we had been driving all day and Pireus is the WORST town to drive in due to all the 1 way roads. We got lost getting to the hotel and were hot and tired, and had no idea where to park our car. The staff at the hotel were absolutely amazing - I think the lady's name was Katerina. She sent someone out to help my boyfriend with the bags who was sitting in a way street with his hazard lights on, and to direct him to the parking the hotel offers (reasonably priced). Recognising that we were frustrated she gave us a map of town & recommended several places for dinner and her happy demeanor meant that by the time we got in to our room we were relaxed and laughing again after a rough day. We went out for dinner (which was incredible) and on return we asked whether there was somewhere we could get a couple of cold beers as it was very hot, and she kindly brought two beers to our room free of charge. She also organised a wake up call for us at 5am. The room itself was very small but well designed and had a little balcony to watch the sunset. the bed was great and we got a good nights sleep. Thank you for making our day.