Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel close to the port

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Fantastic hotel extremely close to the port. The room and bathroom were huge and the staff were lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Overall, this was a good hotel for the price. The room was a little small for 2 people and the water pressure in the room was only ok. Overall, I don't have any complaints about the place. The staff was friendly and arranged for breakfast for us even though we were up and heading out before the normal breakfast times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by h.k., Hotel Management
Thank you for your precious time. We take into consideration every guest's views. In our hotel your opinion counts. Our aim is to improve ourselves every single day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from YUL, MTL.

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Great location, walk able to all shops and Metro transportation & Buses!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, California

Posted Aug 7, 2017
The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. They even made packed us sandwiches to-go for our early AM ferry. Also, the TVs let you sign into your Netflix account which is nice for international travelers that don't speak Greek.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017
we were going on a cruise, so this hotel was very practical for one night. Wouldn't stay more than one night though as not close to sightseeings sites and not in a particularly nice area. As most places near ports are, but was clean and recent construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb

Posted Jul 25, 2017
The hotel was just around the corner from the ferry. Didn't have to drive far, especially after the ETA was delayed by 3 hours. Hotel was awesome. We got upgraded which was s bonus. Will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone...
5 out of 5
by Annie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Annie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guam

Stayed here both before and after ferry to Crete

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: staff, location, food,
This is our 4th stay here, we found this place a few trips ago, convenient to the port, great staff, great breakfast, but not a "Port Hotel" This place could excel anywhere.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great area. If you are looking for a hotel near the port.