Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Outdated and uncomfortable

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Lastminute
This hotel is very outdated and run down. Beds are uncomfortable. Bathroom was creepy. Our air conditioner stopped working in the middle of the night. Hotel is located in a run down part of town. Would not recommend at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything lots of stores around

Posted Jul 17, 2016
I just came for a couple of nights the stay was ok but food you have to go out and look for it. Other wise I did like to stay there.
3 out of 5
by Christopher from London

Pireus Break

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 day short break
2 out of 5
by Hanne from viborg

old but okay hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
had big problems open the very old door to my room, but when i finally got into the room it was okay. not so good service helping me find the way to the harbour, but overall an okay stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room has nothing to do with the pictures! The breakfast although it is advertised, it is not present physically ( only coffee, croissant and butter) poor enough not to be satisfied!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Unclean hotel with run down rooms

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything. You even had to leave your key with the hotel every time you left the hotel. This was an annoying hassle.
This is not a 3 star experience. More like a 2 star hotel. It's kind of false to classify it as such. The rooms are small and unclean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
We booked one night in this hotel upon our return from the Islands our last night in Greece due to its convenient location to the port of Piraeus. It's also located near the bus stop which takes you directly to the airport (1.25 hours). For the price, it served its purpose. I would be wary to rely on the photos and star rating of this hotel. This is more like a 2 star hotel (at best). The staff was polite and the room -- although extremely dated -- was clean with functioning air conditioning. Sporadic WiFi and a lot of mosquitoes.
3 out of 5
by Pamela from Bend, OR

Just ok.

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
I needed to be near the Ferries and it served my purpose.
3 out of 5
by Pamela from Bend, OR

Close to Ferrys

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here because it was close to the Blue Star Ferrys. Not a great area but served its purpose.
4 out of 5
by Vincent from Perth Australia

The Park Hotel Piraeus

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late and left early the next morning but everything was ok. The reception staff were pleasant.