Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Pete from Devon

Do not open your balcony window - MozzieAlert

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty horrific really, the Hotel is down in a tree-lined complex which looked nice however, at night attracted many mozzies! Room was basic but sufficient, had hoped it would be better than some of the reviews had made the hotel out to be. We used it as a base to go over to the Island town of Murther, which was beautiful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Popular with Croatians!

Posted Jul 29, 2012
Pros: breakfast, balcony, seafront
The staff were sadly not very welcoming, perhaps not quite catering for overseas tourists yet, as many of the guests were Croatian. but they did speak english well when required. Rooms small but balcony made up for it, with beach right there. Would have to rent a car to go anywhere further as not that convenient, but for the Soundwave festival was suitable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Albergo non corrispondente alle stelle indicate. Camera ammobiliata anni 50 bagno sporco con doccetta staccata e non utilizzabile. certamente da non indicare come scelta.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
es war nicht wie auf der website angezeigt... zb. der Poolbereich war total gesperrt! der Pool selbst war leer.
1 out of 5
by Miroslava

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lamentable

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
piscine qui n'est pas en service !!
3 out of 5
by Norbert from Schwabbruck

Top Lage

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Insgesamt ein sehr nettes Hotel in einer Top Lage mit absolut freundlichem und hilfbereitem Personal. Es sollte jedoch wirklich einmal gründlich Renoviert werden.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Prahlen kann mann nicht

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Lage am Strand
Cons: Sauberkeit in den Zimmern + Balkon. Neuere Fernseher und Ventilatoren montieren.
Location: Pirovac -- Dalmatien. Für Kinder und Wasserrutschenbegeisterte interessant ist der ca. 40 Km entfernte Solaris Aquapark. (Sibenik)
Die Sauberkeit in den Zimmern könnte besser sein, der Balkon wurde nicht ein einziges mal gekehrt, ausserdem könnten die liegewiesen bewässert und gemäht werden, das mann nicht in einer dürren Heuwüste liegen muss. Tut mir leid dass ich nichts besseres schreiben kann, aber wir sind nunmal 4 - 5* gewohnt. Wo ein Klimatisiertes Zimmer standard ist.
1 out of 5
by Geraldine from Haute-Savoie

hôtel très vieillot !!!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
hotel années 60/70 non rénové, odeurs horribles ds la sdb, accueil excécrable tant à la réception que pour les petits déjeuners, piscine annoncée et en photos mais vide au mois d'aout !!!seul point positif: la vue et la plage privée...grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr................bcp trop cher pour les prestations !
2 out of 5
by Janne from Oulu, Finland

Never again!

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
The service personnell had extremely bad attitude towards customers. I tend to travel budget class and not to expect too much, but this was one of the worst hotel visits during my trips due the attitude. Also, there is only 2 rooms that have AC. I had booked this kind of a room and still was given a normal room at first. After arguing and showing the socumentation that I was right we got the AC room. Another thing to note, the hotel also runs a trailer/caravan park right next to hotel and the beach is also on park guest's use so not that much of an idyllic beach. Instead too full.