Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Simon

Pisa airport overnight stay

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Basic room, close to the airport. Just noisy when other guests all left at 5 in the morning!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017
grazie
4 out of 5
by Maurice

Hotel near Airport

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel beside Pisa Airport very convenient for early morning flight. Clean and comfortable room. No complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017
grazie
5 out of 5
by Wojciech

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for those early flights

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: location
Within 10 minute walk of the airport, it's a great spot when you have to get up super earlier for a flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by doina, Hotel Management
hi, thank you for choosing us! we will wait for you next time in Pisa! regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Great location for access to the airport. Quiet & basic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by doina, Hotel Management
Very nice, flexible and polite guests :) Left everything nice and tidy, an honour to meet them:)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Terrible hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Hotel is on opposite side of airport from the terminal in a seedy neighborhood. There is no check in desk and you have to call them in advance to make arrangements. We tried to call seven times and got no answer. We ended up staying at Hotel B&B and of course we could not get our money back. A terrible end to our two week visit to Italy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by doina, Hotel Management
Very nice, flexible and polite guests :) Left everything nice and tidy, an honour to meet them:)
1 out of 5
by Judith

poor customer service

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Day prior to arrival contacted hotel with our expected checkin time. Told all good. On arrival no one at hotel and after waiting 20 minutes outside. A neighbour kindly made p/call to hotel for us. Girl arrived within minutes to check us in. It was very frustrating to wait after organising the arrival time tge day before I had booked and paid for a triple room which consisted of 2queen beds and single only to be given a double room. When I complained this was not the room on my booking was informed no other rooms where available. Our room had been given to other guests . No offer of apology or refund of the difference. As we where leaving very early for a flight in the morning we where forced to share the bed. I would not recommend this hotel. I certainly did not get , what was booked and paid for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Very nice, flexible and polite guests :) Left everything nice and tidy, an honour to meet them:)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get in, get out...

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is super basic, get in and get out quickly for an airport stay. It's walking distance to the airport so this is the only thing it has going for it. We paid extra for breakfast, DON'T waste your money. When I asked about breakfast some of those horrid packaged crescents and a can of instant coffee were put in our room. A complete waste, we would never eat that garbage. No yogurt, and not even milk if we wanted to have an instant coffee in a plastic disposable cup. When I said we wouldn't eat that we were told it was an 'Italian breakfast'. We've been to Italy enough times to know that it was not an Italian breakfast. She should have refunded the money we paid for breakfast for four.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north scotland

don't book

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Cons: Correct phone no on Expedia answering the phone and hotel,checking flight arrivals
The phone no on Expedia is wrong, I didn't know this at the time then they didn't answer the phone when my plane was delayed. Some form of understanding must surely be there that planes are late I had an 8 hour delay that day. Don't book
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very shady area

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: location, facility, bathroom
Cons: not sure
Location: really nothing is close by other than airport. You can find a pizza shop or some eating place in about 20 minutes walk
Well there is no front office so you have to call them so make sure you have phone. There is nothing close to the hotel other than airport. The area is very shady and just didn't seem safe. Breakfast was terrible. It was left outside our room door it was cold milk and old cereal and some terrible old cookies.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Doina Ungur - Owner, Hotel Management
I'd like to see where and who serves breakfast at 4 am ...? we have done everything to satisfy you, since the review, we believe that you are never happy in life, then another time when booking read descriptions about the structure, so you're not caught by surprise. because we are, we are really 300 meters from the airport Galilei of Pisa. of course, that here it is located near the airport and only !!! Greetings Doina