Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roccalbegna (GR), Italy

Warm Welcome

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Not much.
Location: The station is a short - 10 Euro - taxi ride away, the airport within easy walking distance. Idea for both late arrivals or early departures.
Traditional charm and atmosphere, nicely appointed/furnished rooms, and easy walking distance to/from the airport. (I set my alarm for 05.45 and was at Departures at one minute past six.) The only drawback were some of the other guests who either couldn't or wouldn't read the notice about not slamming doors, but that's airport hotels for you. The staff are very welcoming and helpful, and the air-conditioned rooms are spacious and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Doina, Sofi e Alin, Hotel Management
thank you for choosing us! we will wait for you next time in Pisa!
3 out of 5
by Tose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jude

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
There was no breakfast and no staff around to ask about it, which meant we left hungry. Bed was comfy, but lamps in the room didn't work. Fine for a quick stop-over accommodation. But obviously disappointed had to leave hungry in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Nice b and b close to the airport
2 out of 5
by Julian

The challenging shower of Pisa

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Potentially lovely and very convenient, but with a map that sends one in any direction but to the accommodation, largely absent proprieters, a late check-in 'charge' that is applied on not applied depending on the guest ( I had to pay but the three checking in just before me did not), a shower which required an instruction manual to operate and a cleaner who knocks on your door - then enters - at half nine in the morning (an uncharged for early morning call perhaps?) not the easiest way to get a rest after a long day of travelling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's affordable & near airport

Posted Feb 19, 2017
It was nice staying there even for few days really enjoyed it everything just near
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the airport

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Cant fault the staff. Hotel very noisy with doors slamming. The shared toilet bathroom tap makes loads of noise. Room was nice but would be nice if there was a sink in it. Hotel is at back of airport so bit run down looking. OK if just staying the night wouldn't stay any longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location , friendly welcome.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
I ve stayed in this B&B on several occasions. It is conveniently located close to airport-2minute walk. It is clean and comfortable and reasonably priced. Breakfast items that were requested in advance were v. welcome. Shower door needs urgent repair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheffield

5 mins walk to Pisa airport

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff emailed and were flexible , upgraded our family room to an ensuite & let us leave luggage before and after our overnight stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is not a hotel as advertised.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Lastminute
At a minimum this should be advertised as a B&B! I was most dissatisfied with everything!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Ungur, Hotel Management
we have done everything to satisfy you, since the review, then another time when booking read descriptions about the structure, so you're not caught by surprise. we are B&B, rent a rooms near to the airport... because we are, we are really 300 meters from the airport Galilei of Pisa. of course, that here it is located near the airport and only !!! Greetings Doina