Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Comfortable, clean, and convenient to airport

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: It's convenience to the airport, the responsive staff, and the size of the bathroom.
Location: It is maybe 5 min. from the airport, and in a 20 minute walk, I could be in town by the train station area.
I stayed on two separate days, before and after a hiking vacation. The bathroom is lovely: roomy, good terry towels that absorb, and a well engineered shower. There was plenty of room in the closet to put clothes, and on my return, even though I arrived early, they were able to accommodate me right away. The evening meal was pretty decent too, and very convenient, because we had heavy rains outside, so I didn't want to go into town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 11, 2017
It was a convenient stop close to airport, but I would definitely not rate this hotel a 4*, probably more 3*. A lot of money for what it was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London GB

Conveniently close to airport

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Nice hotel close to motorways but not convenient for families with young children except if they have own mode of transport. Good breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was a great location for visiting other towns and cities in Tuscany, staff were absolutely amazing couldn't do enough for you, would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room was not safe. No locks on doors. I was not happy at all and I paid alot of money for it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Good family room.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Stayed one night so could visit Pisa before flying home. Had a suite that slept 4 so useful for family - have 2 boys. The room was large and had double bed and double sofa bed with ensuite bathroom. Room was comfortable and would recommend for family. Plenty of selection at buffet breakfast in morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, florida

Modern hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and size of rooms
Cons: Wish it was closer to Pisa, but that's on me
Location: Pisa within driving.
We were tired of old hotels and wanted a bit modern room with a newer bed and space, this fit the bill, a good size room with a modern clean feel and just close enough to get to Pisa, we rented a car, if you don't have transportation I would pay a bit more a choose something inside if the walls of Pisa. It has a casino, we don't gamble and a few friendly prostitutes outside on the stepreet by the curbs when we arrived very late at night, the area is safe, just not sure why the extra curricular activity was outside, maybe because of the casino or the proximity to the airport. The breakfast area was huge and very good food, I would compare it to staying at a comfort inn in the states, the pictures look just a little bit nicer than the real thing but pretty close enough to where you won't find yourself being disappointed like we were in other hotels in Europe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Just room problem 😩

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Just room & bed was not comfortable need to improve but parking was free
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florence, italy

definitely a one star, one night stay hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Cons: cleanliness, honest representation of the standards
definitely a one star, one night stay hotel where you won't get to comfortable. My bathroom floor was sticky when i first got there and the bed sheets were slightly itchy. Overall a bad and extremely disappointing experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Hotel too far from everything.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Hotel is in the middle of an industrial area. Not close to city centre or rail station. Only place to eat is at the hotel as everything else is too far away. Food is ordinary at best and expensive. Rooms and breakfast was nice though.