Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly reception and extremely warm and helpful

Posted May 25, 2015
Charming and impeccably maintained accommodation convenient for main station and riverside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Clean, quiet and calming

Posted May 21, 2015
We enjoyed our brief stay - especially after a hectic visit to Rome - the proprietress was kind, congenial and made an excellent restaurant recommendation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, UK

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Our room was spacious with a new contemporary en-suite
Location: 5 min walk from central rail station. 15 min walk from airport. 5 min walk to central pedestrian way through Pisa. Not the prettiest residential area.
The owner could not have been more pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was plentiful and varied. A real homely feel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very welcoming.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Helpful host who provided a superb breakfast including lots of homemade cakes etc.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Wiesbaden

Pleasant, quiet, and darling.

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Flavia is a wonderful hostess who has everything you could want. The adorable B&B was conveniently located to the train station, tucked away down a little road. The breakfast was a lovely spread. Everything was clean and well kept. It was very very quiet too. We used this place as a quick place to stop, see Pisa and hop our our flight out of Pisa the next morning. Too easy and pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful large room

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Room was beautiful, large and clean and hotel was within walking distance of the Leaning Tower.
We received an email from the owner asking us for an approximate arrival time so that we wouldn't be waiting around for our room. We were able to drop off our luggage, receive our room key and tour around. Very friendly and helpful owner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quiet part of Pisa and well located

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Such a friendly owner, who took care of making my stay a pleasure. Breakfast was amazing. Really grateful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, Washington

Convenient, spotless b&b with great breakfast.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Friendly and helpful host. Very comfortable. Easy access to train station and sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Convenient to train, excellent breakfast

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Great place to spend a night before traveling onwards. Delicious breakfast.
Flavia was a warm and friendly hostess, providing ideas on restaurants and things to see in one day. Wonderful breakfast, large variety of fresh foods. A great one-night stop over before continuing our trip, convenient to train.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Flavia's attention to detail and she was willing to help with any request we made.
Location: A quiet location with several local, traditional restaurants very close.
Very helpful staff, made us very welcome. Breakfasts amazing. Easy walking distance to city centre and train station. Short bus ride from airport.