Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quasi direkt am schiefen Turm

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Lage
Location: Ist quasi direkt am schiefen Turm
Ideale Lage, es kann alles bequem zu Fuß erreicht werden. Zimmer war schön groß. Gutes Bett. Toller Service. Guter Parkplatz (zwar etwas eng, aber dank Luca kein Problem).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ljubljana, Slovenia

Nice B&B, excellent location

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Room in general was clean, but me, as I am allergic to dust, I would suggest some better cleaning.
Location: Leaning tower of Pisa.
Best location you could wish, you will find leaning tower right around the corner. Nice staff and surprisingly good breakfast for such a small B&B. IN general everything okay. We came quite late and then checked out right after the breakfast to clear the room, but they were kind enough to let us leave the car on their parking for most of the day to explore the city. Mind that staff is not always present at the property (it is a really small one) so have your questions ready when checking in or contact them in advance. It is a really nice property, excellent location and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rostock

Moderne Unterkunft dicht beim schiefen Turm

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Das Zimmer war sehr großzügig, farbenfroh und praktisch. Das Bad ist sehr modern und groß.
Cons: Zum Frühstück könnte neben den süßen Leckereien auch ein wenig Käse oder Aufschnitt als Auswahl ergänzt werden
Location: In 5 min kommt man zum schiefen Turm von Pisa. Überquert man den Arno, so wartet eine lange Bummelmeile auf euch.
Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen und haben eine Reihe von Tipps für Erkundungen und Essen bekommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire UK

Close to leaning tower of Pisa

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: close to tower
Cons: little more comms from owner
Location: great , close to restaurants and tower
Very close ( 2 minutes ) from the tower in pisa, Unstaffed B&B - let them know your ETA so they can open up and let you have a key
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Esther

Mal bed y mal breakfast.

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
La zona es excelente. El precio de la habitacion es excesivo para lo que ofrece el B&B.El desayuno muy limitado y malo. Por el precio se puede estar en hoteles de mejor calidad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sandeep from UK

Decent place. Not 5* but deserves 4+

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
First thing first. Will I like to come back. Yes, I will. Location is great. Owner and front staff is very good, accommodating and helpful. The place is round corner of leaning tower of Pisa. So even if it costs more, I will be happy to pay to get some flexibility. Shortcomings, breakfast is one biggest shortcoming. It is supermarket Croissant, juices what you get served. Not bad for one off day. As the place has no kitchen to do any fresh serves. The location I feel is main selling point and so they perhaps do not need anymore novelties to add to their place. If you wish to use city bus to train station or airport. The stop is just opposite the place and every 10-15 minute service. Cost Eur 1.10 per adult. And even to get to place, I recommend use city bus. I ignorantly took taxi from train station and paid Eur 12 Vs could have ended in Eur 2.25 and perhaps additional 10-20 minute on road. My stay was with family including 4 year old. And was pleasant experience by all means.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BERNADETTE from OISE

Quelques pas du tour de Pise

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Sympa car le tour n etait que quelques pas de l hotel ... on a pu l apprecie la nuit, a 1H00!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shropshire, UK

Very good B&B accommodation

Posted Jul 26, 2015
An excellent location adjacent to Piazza Miracoli - you can see the tower from the small balcony. The blue room was spacious and clean, and the owner was very helpful in recommending good places to eat. As reported in other reviews, the air-con wasn't super cool and this was only an issue because daily temps were in the mid to high 30s (degrees celsius). However, this should not detract from what is exceptionally good value for accommodation in this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice stay! Comfy rooms. Nice owners. Breakfast was okay, only bread and more bread... Great location though! Would stay at again!