Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shropshire, UK

Very good B&B accommodation

Posted Jul 26, 2015
An excellent location adjacent to Piazza Miracoli - you can see the tower from the small balcony. The blue room was spacious and clean, and the owner was very helpful in recommending good places to eat. As reported in other reviews, the air-con wasn't super cool and this was only an issue because daily temps were in the mid to high 30s (degrees celsius). However, this should not detract from what is exceptionally good value for accommodation in this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Excellent B&B. Perfect location. Good for US travelers expecting large rooms and modern bathrooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Very close to Leaning Tower of Pisa.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Luca was so helpful and very friendly - a fabulous person to meet.
Cons: The bedroom and bathroom were very clean but would benefit from a little bit of cosmetic work in places. However, this in no way affected our stay.
Location: The B&B is literally a 5-10 minute walk from the Leaning Tower of Pisa. There are pizzerias within a few minute's stroll.
We only stayed at 4Rooms for one night but it was a very good night's sleep. We stayed in the purple family room which had its own really lovely balcony where we ate our breakfast in the morning. Luca was so friendly and helpful and really made our stay enjoyable and memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruce E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda from Norge

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig sentralt og lett å finne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanna from Rugby

Ideal base from which to explore Pisa

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Lucca our host was very helpful, with excellent recommendations as to where to dine locally and how to get the most from our time in Pisa. Parking was booked in the courtyard adjoining the B & B and couldn't have been more convenient. We could see the tower from the balcony of the breakfast room. Excellent location for sight - seeing. All staff were friendly and welcoming. Would definitely book again if visiting Pisa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Corrie and Sharlene from Calgary

Perfect location for monument visits

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
This cute B&B is the most perfect location for visiting everything in Pisa, including the monuments right outside the door, and even the hop on hop off bus for touring. The host is over the top helpful, and truly wants to make sure his guests are cared for. The room was great, very big, quiet, and the bathroom is very clean and big. We would stary there again no problem! Deceiving from the outside! Don't worry when you get there and wonder if you are in the right place, it is just great on the inside! Very comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ROSA from Paris

piSE EN 3 JOURS

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel mal insonorisé, on entendait les conversations du propriétaire dans le couloir ou au téléphone. Mauvaise gestion des chambres : Séjour de 3 nuits, on a dû changer de chambre pour la dernière nuit. Pas de double vitrage dans la dernière. Des moisissures dans la salle de bain. Petit déjeuner médiocre à part le café.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Séjour en famille

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour en famille à Pise. Très beau B&B superbement placé; à l'entrée principale de la "cours des miracles", à 10 m de l'arrêt de bus LAM ROSSA depuis la gare centrale et en face de l'arrêt pour le abus direction l'aéroport. Chambre pour 4 très spacieuse avec seb séparée et une jolie petite terrasse pour prendre le pdj; bien décorée (contemporain), propre et avec une literie très confortable. Le pdj est correct. Le personnel est très serviable et un spécial merci à Luca qui nous a conseillé THE restaurant à Pise pour des gourmands gourmets que nous sommes . Bref, un super séjour à Pise. Nous recommandons très vivement ce B&B et reviendrons y séjourner volontiers !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pinar from Istanbul

Extraordinary.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was a wonderful visit to Pisa. Luca made it amazingly wonderful. Definitely stay there again.