Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's affordable & near airport

Posted Feb 19, 2017
It was nice staying there even for few days really enjoyed it everything just near
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the airport

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Cant fault the staff. Hotel very noisy with doors slamming. The shared toilet bathroom tap makes loads of noise. Room was nice but would be nice if there was a sink in it. Hotel is at back of airport so bit run down looking. OK if just staying the night wouldn't stay any longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location , friendly welcome.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
I ve stayed in this B&B on several occasions. It is conveniently located close to airport-2minute walk. It is clean and comfortable and reasonably priced. Breakfast items that were requested in advance were v. welcome. Shower door needs urgent repair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheffield

5 mins walk to Pisa airport

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff emailed and were flexible , upgraded our family room to an ensuite & let us leave luggage before and after our overnight stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is not a hotel as advertised.

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Lastminute
At a minimum this should be advertised as a B&B! I was most dissatisfied with everything!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Ungur, Hotel Management
we have done everything to satisfy you, since the review, then another time when booking read descriptions about the structure, so you're not caught by surprise. we are B&B, rent a rooms near to the airport... because we are, we are really 300 meters from the airport Galilei of Pisa. of course, that here it is located near the airport and only !!! Greetings Doina
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

More Motel than Hotel - Good for airport location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This is a basic motel - excellent location literally walking distance to the airport. Great for a simple, short stay of less than 24hours. The room was comfortable and spacious with much needed Air Conditioning. There was a shared bathroom. It is certainly in a remote location. You must contact hotel staff either by email or phone prior to arriving to confirm time of arrival, otherwise as per other guest reviews you will find yourself stranded.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Close to airport with all the basics

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on CheapTickets
We had an early flight the next day and this was very close to the airport (easy walk at 4am). Overall this place is very average, but comfortable and clean for what we needed. We did have some difficulty contacting someone to coordinate our check-in as there is no front desk.
4 out of 5
by thais

Does the job

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed a place to stay before taking an early flight the next day. The hotel is 5 min walk to the airport which was perfect. Plus Pisa airport being pretty much in town it felt like we were staying in a residential area more than the usual ugly airport surroundings in other cities. Access to town was easy with a direct bus to the tower and other tourists attractions.
4 out of 5
by Veronica

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were a little shocked to find out it was a B&B but not the hotels fault at all. It was a nice quiet stay but did not realize we would be sharing a bathroom with other tenants. As a family of four, this was a little inconvenient however, the bathroom was always available whenever we did need it. There is also no permanent receptionist which wasn't a big problem at all. The stay was nice overall. Very friendly receptionist and comfortable. It felt much like staying at grandmas house. Very close to the airport and we walked all the way to the tower of Pisa & back, but buss is also close by if you need it.
1 out of 5
by Susan from Switzerland

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Sleepless night due to poor sound proofing!