Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from xxx

Sans aucun accueil ni petit dejeuner compris

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Sans aucun accueil surtout pour arrivee tardive ni petit dejeuner inclus dans le prix. Très difficile à trouver
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sheffield

5 mins walk to Pisa airport

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff emailed and were flexible , upgraded our family room to an ensuite & let us leave luggage before and after our overnight stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

More Motel than Hotel - Good for airport location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This is a basic motel - excellent location literally walking distance to the airport. Great for a simple, short stay of less than 24hours. The room was comfortable and spacious with much needed Air Conditioning. There was a shared bathroom. It is certainly in a remote location. You must contact hotel staff either by email or phone prior to arriving to confirm time of arrival, otherwise as per other guest reviews you will find yourself stranded.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dårlig morgenmad

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Dårlig morgenmad og WiFi var istykker.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CL

Cómodo, ubicado cerca del aeropuerto.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Muy bueno, el desayuno bueno pero sin implementos para comerlo. Sin platos ni cubiertos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Close to airport with all the basics

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on CheapTickets
We had an early flight the next day and this was very close to the airport (easy walk at 4am). Overall this place is very average, but comfortable and clean for what we needed. We did have some difficulty contacting someone to coordinate our check-in as there is no front desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hoteles aeropuerto Pisa

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Un lugar muy tranquilo seguro y a pie 5 minutos al aeropuerto, digo seguro porque se puede caminar a las 4 de la mañana y seguro, el hotel es una casa muy bonita y la Señora que nos recibió muy atenta, tenía fruta café agua galletas, excelente gracias
4 out of 5
by thais

Does the job

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed a place to stay before taking an early flight the next day. The hotel is 5 min walk to the airport which was perfect. Plus Pisa airport being pretty much in town it felt like we were staying in a residential area more than the usual ugly airport surroundings in other cities. Access to town was easy with a direct bus to the tower and other tourists attractions.
4 out of 5
by Veronica

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were a little shocked to find out it was a B&B but not the hotels fault at all. It was a nice quiet stay but did not realize we would be sharing a bathroom with other tenants. As a family of four, this was a little inconvenient however, the bathroom was always available whenever we did need it. There is also no permanent receptionist which wasn't a big problem at all. The stay was nice overall. Very friendly receptionist and comfortable. It felt much like staying at grandmas house. Very close to the airport and we walked all the way to the tower of Pisa & back, but buss is also close by if you need it.
1 out of 5
by Susan from Switzerland

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Sleepless night due to poor sound proofing!