Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the leaning tower

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Ok for 1 night cheap for a reason great location lovely city We only stayed for one night so maybe I'm being unreasonable but I don't think so It will not be on my must go back to list Don't mind basic but if overall we have a good experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leeds england

Nice b&n very friendly

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay n staff were extra friendly and we're extremely helpfull only problem we had was 1 of the children's beds squeaked very loudley but other than that perfect place to stay with beautiful veiw of the tower
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palermo

situata in zona rumorosa

Posted Jul 28, 2016
non mi piaceva il fatto che il bagno era in comune,stanze piccola e scomoda,fuori ho sentito dei ragazzi parlare a voce alta fino alle 4 di mattina,una signora della stanza accanto ritornando dal bagno ha prima cercato di aprire la nostra porta e poi ci ha bussato , erano le 2 di notte.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billigt med god beliggenhed

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Rigtig god beliggenhed men det er ikke et hotel jeg vil bruge til mere end en enkelt overnatning
5 out of 5
by Emelie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eén grote teleurstelling....

Posted May 16, 2016
Na boeking contact gezocht met de aanbieder, gemeld dat we met een late vlucht in Pisa zouden arriveren. Was geen probleem, moest dan even bellen voor een pincode zodat ik de sleutel uit het kluisje kon pakken en zo naar binnen kon. Bij aankomst rond 00.10 uur gebeld naar het mobiele nummer: er werd niet opgenomen. Diverse keren geprobeerd maar steeds geen reactie. Naar het adres toegelopen: aldaar geen reactie op kloppen, bellen etc. Al met al dus geen slaapplaats voor ons op dit reeds betaalde adres. Daar staan je dan, met vrouw en dochter(15) in het holst van de nacht en geen slaapplaats. Uiteindelijk heeft iemand ons naar een hostel in de buurt gebracht. De volgende ochtend weer naar Casa Doina Tower gegaan. Nu was er wel iemand, ik heb de situatie uitgelegd en er werd gebeld met de beslissingsbevoegde. deze gaf mij aan dat we te laat waren en dus een "No Show". Ik was het hier uiteraard niet mee eens, was echter niets aan te doen..... Voor mij dus geen reservering meer op dit adres...., geld kwijt en geen slaapplaats...:(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A.

Nette zentrale Unterkunft

Posted May 9, 2016
Das b&b ist super gelegen mit Blick auf den schiefen Turm von Pisa bin der Küchenterrasse aus. Zu Fuß sind es 4 Minuten zum Turm. Die Unterkunft ist sehr einfach und die Bäder und Küche ein wenig renovierungsbeduerftig. Aber alle (Gemeinschafts)baeder waren immer super sauber, Personal sehr nett und die Lage für den Preis unschlagbar. Nachts wars laut vor den Fenstern eben wegen der zentralen Lage aber nicht allzu schlimm. Würde die Unterkunft vor allem wegen der Lage weiter empfehlen, eventuell Oropax einpacken.
3 out of 5
by Meredith from Mandeville

Pisa

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had five in one room. Beds were comfortable enough for one night. Bathroom and showers were down the hall. People were friendly. We got out money's worth.
3 out of 5
by lone stonor from Lone fra Danmark

hyggeligt

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
God central placering
3 out of 5
by Robson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels