Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billigt med god beliggenhed

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Rigtig god beliggenhed men det er ikke et hotel jeg vil bruge til mere end en enkelt overnatning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eén grote teleurstelling....

Posted May 16, 2016
Na boeking contact gezocht met de aanbieder, gemeld dat we met een late vlucht in Pisa zouden arriveren. Was geen probleem, moest dan even bellen voor een pincode zodat ik de sleutel uit het kluisje kon pakken en zo naar binnen kon. Bij aankomst rond 00.10 uur gebeld naar het mobiele nummer: er werd niet opgenomen. Diverse keren geprobeerd maar steeds geen reactie. Naar het adres toegelopen: aldaar geen reactie op kloppen, bellen etc. Al met al dus geen slaapplaats voor ons op dit reeds betaalde adres. Daar staan je dan, met vrouw en dochter(15) in het holst van de nacht en geen slaapplaats. Uiteindelijk heeft iemand ons naar een hostel in de buurt gebracht. De volgende ochtend weer naar Casa Doina Tower gegaan. Nu was er wel iemand, ik heb de situatie uitgelegd en er werd gebeld met de beslissingsbevoegde. deze gaf mij aan dat we te laat waren en dus een "No Show". Ik was het hier uiteraard niet mee eens, was echter niets aan te doen..... Voor mij dus geen reservering meer op dit adres...., geld kwijt en geen slaapplaats...:(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A.

Nette zentrale Unterkunft

Posted May 9, 2016
Das b&b ist super gelegen mit Blick auf den schiefen Turm von Pisa bin der Küchenterrasse aus. Zu Fuß sind es 4 Minuten zum Turm. Die Unterkunft ist sehr einfach und die Bäder und Küche ein wenig renovierungsbeduerftig. Aber alle (Gemeinschafts)baeder waren immer super sauber, Personal sehr nett und die Lage für den Preis unschlagbar. Nachts wars laut vor den Fenstern eben wegen der zentralen Lage aber nicht allzu schlimm. Würde die Unterkunft vor allem wegen der Lage weiter empfehlen, eventuell Oropax einpacken.
3 out of 5
by Meredith from Mandeville

Pisa

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had five in one room. Beds were comfortable enough for one night. Bathroom and showers were down the hall. People were friendly. We got out money's worth.
3 out of 5
by lone stonor from Lone fra Danmark

hyggeligt

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
God central placering
3 out of 5
by Robson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gillian from Australia

Value for money

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Shared bathroom facilities were clean. A bit noisy on Saturday night as people came in late and the corridors echoed every footstep, especially as each person had to walk past to get to the bathrooms. Otherwise, it was a great location, simple, but clean, facilities. Easy 15 min walk to the station with our couple of cases on wheels. Easy for the Leaning Tower, really can see it from the kitchen window!
3 out of 5
by FEDERICA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sueur

Juste pour une nuit

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Plus maison d'hôtes qu'un hôtel le personnel est sympa la chambre est vieillotte douche aussi près de la tour et du centre ville Pas toujours d'eau chaude dans la douche Petit déjeuner moyen Les murs sont très fin on entendait les voisins Bien pour une nuit mais pas plus Rue bruyante et trop chaud dans la chambre impossible de baisser le radiateur qui était à fond on a dormi 3 jours la fenêtre ouverte Beaucoup de personnes restent en bas au pied de lhotel surtout des hommes qui parlent fort pour une femme sa semble difficile de sortir seule.
4 out of 5
by luana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels