Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel for a short stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Perfect location
Cons: a bit dated so could do with a refurb but staying one night i did not mind
Location: close to restaurants, shops, leaning tower and walkable from main train station. i walked at night and was perfectly safe.
Great location, 5 mins away from the leaning tower- terrace overlooks the tower. Also close to the main street, very easy access from the airport and central train station. Staff were very nice friendly and helpful. Bathroom was shared but clean. Room was good too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Friendly stay very near the tower

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The facility is very cute, and homie but could really use some updated decor and the bathrooms better kept. The staff was friendly. The location was great, walking distance from the tower and a great view from the balcony while having breakfast or coffee. Transportation was also great, right infront along with shopping and good eats.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the leaning tower

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Ok for 1 night cheap for a reason great location lovely city We only stayed for one night so maybe I'm being unreasonable but I don't think so It will not be on my must go back to list Don't mind basic but if overall we have a good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds england

Nice b&n very friendly

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay n staff were extra friendly and we're extremely helpfull only problem we had was 1 of the children's beds squeaked very loudley but other than that perfect place to stay with beautiful veiw of the tower
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location, clean but poor condition, poor comu

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Communication-better information about what has been paid for. Friendliness.
Location: Leaning tower is within a 10min walk. Nearby restaurants were good.
Clean but poor condition, tried to get cash for everything. Demanded payment for taxes and breakfast although these should have been included. Very unhelpful. Broken shower, very cramped.No English so very hard to communicate-needed to get other guests to help. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gladys from Toronto

Nice hotel close to the tower

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: It is very near the Pisa Tower
Cons: They could include directions by bus in the description of the hotel
Location: It is very easy to visit the Pisa Tower and all the stores with souvenirs.
It was a little bit difficul to find the hotel but after we got there everything went fine. We were very near the Pisa Tower. The bus to the train station was near too.
2 out of 5
by Jade from Australia

Close to the tower but nothing to brag about!

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Location
Location: 5 min walk to the leaning tower of Pisa.
This hotel was in a good location but its more of a motel/backpacker, not a hotel. We arrived and they told me that we hadn't paid when in fact we had so we paid again. It cost €60 or so for the night and you have to share a bathroom with others. Bathrooms are kept very clean but one of them closest to our room was tiny and as if they tried cramming an extra bathroom along a hallway as its very narrow. For the price its ok, but we only stayed for one night. I wouldn't want to stay any longer than that. Staff member was helpful though and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riccione

Posizione perfetta.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Posizione perfetta per una visita alla città. La location un po' datata ma tutto sommato l'ambiente è pulito. Giusto rapporto qualità prezzo. Consigliato per chi è senza pretese e vuole un posto stracegico per visitare Pisa.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from palermo

situata in zona rumorosa

Posted Jul 28, 2016
non mi piaceva il fatto che il bagno era in comune,stanze piccola e scomoda,fuori ho sentito dei ragazzi parlare a voce alta fino alle 4 di mattina,una signora della stanza accanto ritornando dal bagno ha prima cercato di aprire la nostra porta e poi ci ha bussato , erano le 2 di notte.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billigt med god beliggenhed

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Rigtig god beliggenhed men det er ikke et hotel jeg vil bruge til mere end en enkelt overnatning