Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Beware!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
It came a flood of water right into our suitcase from the Air condition in the room. After that the AC dripped water on the floor during the whole night. It was impossible to sleep!! The shower had no protection so when you took a shower everything got wet including the toilet paper. The remote control to the TV did not work. The floor in the room was severely damaged from earlier water floodings. Do not stay here even if it cheap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Genova

Hotel in posizione strategica

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Camere ampie e confortevoli, bagni nuovi e spaziosi
Cons: L'aria condizionata nei locali comuni è un pò troppo alta.
Location: Hotel in posizione comoda, con ampio parcheggio gratuito, vicino al centro città, all'aeroporto ed all'autostrada.
Abbiamo soggiornato una sola notte per poter prendere un volo la mattina presto dall'aeroporto di Pisa. L'hotel è comodissimo, dista a 5 minuti in auto dall'aeroporto e dal centro città. A pochi passi un grande centro commerciale. Ottimo rapporto qualità / prezzo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pisa

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
It was up to our expectations and would love to stay in it again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schade!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Unfreundlicher Empfang Kopfkissen nicht ordentlich gelegt (sah aus, als ob jemand bereits dort gelegen hatte) Bad unsauber (Kakerlake), Dusche nicht funktionsfähig (nur wenige Tropfen kamen aus dem Duschkopf), Wasser in Badewanne lief nicht ab Bei Beschwerde wurde uns signalisiert, dass das Problem im Bad bereits bekannt war. Schade nur, dass man anstatt es zu beheben, das Zimmer einer Familie mit Kleinkind gibt! Positiv: Servicepersonal im Restaurant war sehr freundlich!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester UK

Comfortable

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We drove from Milan to Pisa. The hotel is on the outskirts of Pisa but Pisa isn't that big and it only took 10mins by taxi to get to the Tower. Good location. Free parking. Very nice staff. Free WiFi but only available in the lobby. Room was spacious and modern. Can not fault. We only stayed one night as driving to Rome the next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mexico

Hotel moderno contemporáneo retirado de Torre pisa

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Muy bueno, recomendable en auto, retirado de torre, amplio estacionamiento
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tjusigt hotell

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Rent och fint hotell. Låg en bit från stan men passar fint om man har bil. Oerhört trevlig personal, särskilt nattreceptionisten!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena opción para visitar Pisa

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Si vas con coche es buena opcion, ya que tiene parking gratuito en la puerta y hay una parada de autobus a 100 metros que te deja en el centro en 10 minutos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pise

Hotel pas loin de l aeroport

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Hotel tranquille. Grand parking. A 10 mn de l aeroport et 15mn de la Tour de Pise. Seul gros problème: pas de wifi dans les chambres!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Jesus from Puebla, México

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel muy bueno pero muy lejos de todo