Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leicester

Hotel in the centre Close to train station

Posted May 1, 2016
Stayed for three nights very reasonable very clean and modern apartment with kitchen five minutes walk to train station 10 minutes to Pisa 2.60 euro and 45 minutes to Florence 6.80 euro staff were very pleasant and helpful English is not spoken much outside the Hotel being a small townit is quiet shops and restaurants don't, open late
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied!

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
I am overall satisfied with my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New, clean and spacious

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in the one bedroom apartment, size was huge. Everything looks new and modern. Definitely value for money
4 out of 5
by lucia from Roma

Così così

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Personale gentile ma stanze e albergo molto molto freddi
4 out of 5
by Chun-Hui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Judy from Oakville, On, Canada

Great!

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great location to get to Pisa and Florence by train. Stayed in the apartments behind the hotel. Spacious, clean, well appointed with all the modern conveniences EXCEPT one! No wifi! They tried to tell us the server was down......but I've heard that before from other hotels when their reception wasn't up to expectations. And not for 3 days. Had to go to hotel lobby for wifi. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very reasonable rate for such a beautiful apartment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

staying at this hotel was a very good experience

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: All good
Cons: Not much
Location: Quite town not much to do in evenings But was all we wanted after busy days out
Stayed for 4 nights, we found the hotel very well maintained. The staff were very friendly and helpful especially with helping with train timetables etc. we would definitely stay here again if passing through this area of Italy.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sofia from Sydney

I wish all hotels were like this!

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, fantastic staff, lovely touches like the carpet in the lift which gets changed daily to tell you the day, the breakfast selection was broad and good quality. I can't find any faults in this hotel