Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Was ok except that we where chilli in the night. Bed where not really comfort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, a bit more dificult to reach on Sunday by bus
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just cheap

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I love the staff And the location plus the price Special when you drive it's good choice I was there for a week I love it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice rooms but it smelt badly of smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

would stay again for a short trip

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pro's - hotel and hotel staff were amazing, room was well cleaned and aircon and wifi were great. Con's - hotel was in the middle of nowhere, if you didn't have a car, taxi is your only option. There was a supermarket across the street but didn't have much and most stuff you had to cook yourself which you couldn't at the hotel. Found a pizza place across the street but wasn't great. Again great for a short stay eg- 1 night.
4 out of 5
by Gina from Hampshire

Excellent wifi

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good, spoke English. Bathroom was a little grimy, although it was clean, could have done with a scrub? Free breakfast was nice, reasonable selection.
3 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leonie from Rockhampton

Super helpful staff

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
We could see the Leaning Tower of Pisa from the balcony whilst having breakfast. The staff were super helpful. Very close to restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
by Christian from Madrid

On our way to Florence

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
I spent two nights with my wife at this hotel, the first and the last of our bank holiday trip to Toscana, because though we wanted to visit mainly Florence, flying to Pisa was cheaper. This hotel was very close to the airport, 5 minutes by taxi, very modern and not expensive at all. I forgot to want the hotel that we would arrive the first night after 23:00, and though there's no one at reception at night, I just used the emergency button at the hotel entrance for them to open us the door via password and the machine gave us the room key. The rooms are very big and comfortable, all clean and modern. Next morning there was an issue with our breakfast, Expedia didn't communicate the hotel we paid for it, but the reception staff solved it immediately. Breakfast was very good. On our second night I communicated the staff we would leave very early in the morning to take the flight and we wouldn't be able to have breakfast, so they prepared two packs for us. In Florence we also stayed two nights at one B&B Hotel, and all perfect as well. If their location suits you, definitely these B&B Hotels are perfect, modern, functional, cheap and very kind staff.