Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage und lockere Atmosphäre

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Dieses Hotel ist in etwa wie ein Hostel geführt. Es gibt ordentlich Zimmer, man kann kommen und gehen wie man möchte und die Lage ist ideal um die Studentenstadt Pisa mit ihren Sehenswürdigkeiten zu besuchen. Ein kleiner Kritikpunkt ist, dass das Personal nur italienisch spricht (dafür aber sehr freundlich).
5 out of 5
by Anne from London

Amazing stay

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Benito the B&B person who prepared a lovely Italian breakfast for us was amazing. He got fresh pastries evry morning for us from the best bakery! It was personalised service, very attentive. Thank you Benito. Would love to come and stay again. Brilliant time.
5 out of 5
by Hubert from Toulon

Chaleur humaine en Italie

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
De retour de Venise nous avons fait "escale" dans cet hôtel Agréablement surpris par l'originalité des lieux Décors personnalisés, tableaux objets présentés avec goût, la chambre confortable spacieuse, grande armoire ancienne, on se serait cru à la maison. Bonne literie. Hôtelier particulièrement chaleureux, il nous sert un petit déjeuner comme dans notre propre cuisine, et si l'on aime beaucoup il est très content! Pas besoin de parler Italien pour se comprendre! Je recommande cette adresse
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and characterful

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Really charming place. Comfortable and clean beyond measure. Air conditioning quieter and more effective than any top hotel I've ever stayed in. Lovely eccentric non-English-speaking older gentleman running the show. A joy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B&B très bien situé

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
B&B très bien situé à Pise. La chambre située au dernier étage (sans ascenseur !) a une déco rustique, le lit grince, mais l'ensemble est propre et confortable. Communication laborieuse avec le propriétaire qui ne parle pas du tout anglais, mais accueil sympathique. Bon petit déjeuner.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Bangor

a very comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed just one night and it could not be faulted
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for the centre of Pisa

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Very traditional
Location: Right in the centre - perfect
Very lovely traditional hotel, owners do not speak English which was fine for us. Right in the centre of Pisa, just a five minute walk to Leaning Tower and 10 minutes to train station. Perfect Italian experience. (we are family of four, 2 adults, 2 children - aged 9 and 11) - this hotel is over 5 floors with no lift but beautiful stone stairs.
5 out of 5
by Christian from Zurich

Excellent

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent little hide away . . . .
4 out of 5
by Mads Suhr from København

Dejlig hotel downtown pisa :-)

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Super ophold med dejlig vært, der sørgede for en god og hyggelig morgenmad.
3 out of 5
by Arkadiusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels