Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bella struttura vicinissima al mare

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Cons: La reception non ti accoglie in maniera adeguata e poi dovrebbe attrezzarsi di mappe.
Abbiamo trascorso una sola notte in questo hotel, siamo stati tutto il giorno a pisa.
3 out of 5
by Geert from Brøndby

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Man kunne ikke ligge sig på stranden hvor man ville det har vi aldrig prøvet før.Selv om man på hotel Com. får at vide alt er betalt,fik vi lige en bon på 50 € pr værelse og det er jo en sjat.
3 out of 5
by Lilian from Skjold danmark

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
I grunden dårligt vi får et værelse som vi må klage over og der efter får et nyt desværre allerede der har vi et dårlig indtryk af stedet vores nøgle virker ikke til indgangen så vi kan ikke få vores bil inden for og morgen maden er under alt vi må ikke få tildelt bord før de har bestemt og derefter får vi total dårlig bord igen nok fordi vi var dansker vi mødte et par dansker dernede som havde samme opfattelse
4 out of 5
by alessia from bergamo

mini vacanza

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Siamo stati nel villaggio solo per un weekend. Posto carino, camere confortevoli, colazione a buffet. Nel complesso un buon soggiorno
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy place until 24.00 evry evening

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was poor / continental but much food was quickly to be eaten by others, so plates were empty. Cups were missing for coffee, if you did not reservate a table for breakfast, you will be placed in a corner in another room close to the warehouse room, in addition the interiors in that room is much older and not nice to look at. The service at the reception was poor. Our aircondition was VERY noisy, which caused that we could not use it, when staying in the room. The entertainment in the evening is for 24.00 every night, and since we were not interested in using it, we wanted to sleep in our room from 22.00 with our 3 years old - but it seemed imposssible, since the noise was VERY load from the animation entertainment. There was no shop, so we could only buy cold water /snacks in the bar to bring to our room. The room was nice and clean and we had cleaning every day. The hotel was not in a nice area, so we drove by car to other towns to have dinner and cultural experiences. We would not recommend this place, and we will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Family Friendly staff,nice big hotel near the beach.breakfast also very good. A gas stove for cooking was inside,but probably not intended for using.We got a good price probably because it was off-season.
4 out of 5
by osama

مارينا بيزا

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
الاقامه ممتازه
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No room service and no cleaning

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed in this hotel for 5nights last week of May. Apartment had small kitchen with cooker and fridge which was useful for us. Location was good for sightseeing and the seaside. But room service terrible. When we arrived our room felt very dusty and you could see a lot of dust on the surfaces and the floor, felt like room was not cleaned since last season. Then no one cleaned it for the whole 5days of our stay, we did not even have clean towels. On day three we run out of toilet roll and asked cleaning ladies who were next door, we were hoping finally they would clean our room but nothing has happened, they just left toilet paper on our doorstep. On our last night after busy day in the city we have discovered that our bathroom is flooded and we are unable to get washed. We had to lay towels down onto the floor so we could still use the toilet. Water was dripping from the ceiling in the bathroom, this kept us awake all night, so all were extremely tired before catching our early morning flight. I was trying to contact reception but telephone in our room did not work. Bathroom door handle was falling off as soon as you tried to close the door. Such a shame as hotel has great sea front location with nice sandy beach, just wish they looked after their customers a bit better. Would not stay again and would not recommend.
5 out of 5
by Liudmila from москва

Почти турецкий отель

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
прекрасный отель на мгновенье я подумала,что нахожусь в Турции :) Шведский стол, номер у нас был двух этажный. Море рядом ,все понравилось.