Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NYC

Perfect Location

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Great hotel Perfect location steps from the leaning tower of Pisa. Close to great food no better place to stay in Pisa
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Aug 15, 2016
El hotel tiene una excelente ubicación para quienes buscan cercanía a la Torre de Pisa. Las instalaciones son muy antiguas, las camas duras y el estado en general del hotel muy malo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice very close to the main attractions

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, nice room
Cons: Shower could have been better. Breakfast was ok but we preferred to go elsewhere. Given the excellent location this was hardly a problem.
Location: The Miracle Square, including of course the Leaning Tower, is just yards away, but Pisa is small and it's an easy walk to the river and train station.
Nice enjoyable weekend break. We had fun without the kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tynemouth, england

Lovely hotel in central location

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Excellent location and staff.
Cons: Pillows were a bit then and hard but additional pillows were provided upon request.
Location: Very central to main attractions in Pisa. So much to do and great places to eat.
An excellent hotel in superb location. Facilities were very good and breakfast was more than sufficient. I stayed here with my daughter and our twin room was larger than we have had elsewhere. Reception staff were very pleasant and most helpful throughout our stay.
3 out of 5
by Bjørnar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lars-Olof from Sverige

Ståtligt hotell med behov av renovering

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Ett lyxhotell som förmodligen hade sina glansdagar på sjuttiotalet. Idag fortfarande ståtligt, men slitet. Fantastiskt centralt läge och definitivt prisvärt. Utan öronpluggar klarar man sig inte: rummens ljudisolering är lika med noll.
5 out of 5
by Vera from Santa Cruz, California

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night before our departure for home. It was a great location and easy access to the Tower. Great restaurants just outside !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location for Pisa. The bathroom had an awful smell, and we had to air out the room for a while. Other than that, everything was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel close to leaning tower of Pisa

Posted May 31, 2016
Very dated hotel. Room cleanliness could be better. Great view of the tower from the room.