Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Heather from Wickford

Overnight in Pisa Maritima

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here overnight on our way to southern Italy. The hotel was excellent, staff were exceptional. Very dog friendly we were on 7th floor with a seaview which was an added bonus. The hotel layout was good swimming pool and patio were nicely laid out. The area of Pisa maritime was very disappointing all lidos couldn't even see the sea from the road. If we were going to Pisa town itself or surrounding area would stay again but would not recommend the area for beach-type holidays. As we could not take dog into breakfast room we took breakfast upstairs which was nice. Breakfast itself was ok usual meat, rolls, cakes and coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Alles in allem ok. Nichts für einen Ferienaufenthalt, aber für eine Übernachtung auf dem Weg völlig ausreichend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by george from montrouge

excellent rapport qualité/prix

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
séjour golfique, hôtel des années 70, justifie le classement 4 étoiles. Proximité immédiate 2 golfs et bord de mer.
2 out of 5
by HANANE from france


Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel simple il correspond pas a 4 étoile des vieux meubles
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Como en los 60's

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Un hotel viejo le falta un poco de mantenimiento pero el lugar es increíble con la playa a dos cuadras pero todo el lugar es como si te remontaras en el pasado, tirrenia es un sitio que se quedo en otro tiempo pero muy bonito buenas vialidades acceso rápido y lo mejor de todo que estás a 7 minutos de Pisa y si comparas el precio es maravilloso con una habitación enorme vale la pena y con campo de golf
5 out of 5
by Pedro Henrique from Brasília

Hotel dos sonhos

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel. Ambiente bucólico e confortável, excelente para casais em lua de mel. Próximo da praia, apesar de distante do centro de pisa, é bem servido por transporte público. Recomendadíssimo!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england


Posted Sep 27, 2015
The hotel is not a modern one. Rooms are huge and toilet is gigantic. Decent buffet breakfast. The tennis court facility is there but you have to pay for it. I hope they can make it free for people who have their own racquets and balls
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Schimmel im Bad & Schlafraum

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Für 4 italienische Sterne habe ich schon wesentlich besser geschlafen in 2 Sterne Hotels in Italien. Badezimmer mit Badewanne aber schmutzig und schwarz vom Schimmel. An der Wand/Kopfteil vom Schlafzimmer waren riessengrosse Wasser/Stock /Schimmelflecken. Ich hab mich nur geeckelt. Personal nett. Aussicht ok Hund kein Aufpreis
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels