Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

we have to wait 1 hour at the restaurant,

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: its like 45 minutes away from the pisa city,and there isnt any train near,and the bus itslike1 hour and a half
the walls in the room had humidity,air condition doesnt workbecause its winter but its still hot,the water on the shower its hot but sudenly change to cold,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value!!!

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Except for the long walk to the building my room was in ( they did offer golf cart service), it was a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing 3 day beach stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice relaxing 3 day stay at Green Park Resort. Great pool area, gardens and pool bar. Not many restaurants or bars within walking distance, but if you have a car there are lots only a 10 min drive away. Easy walk to the Siesta beach which is really nice, although you do have to pay for the sun-loungers.
4 out of 5
by Clare from Hereford

Chilling 2 night break

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights just to chill by the pool! Excellent did that, although we were told that we could hire towels for the pool! Only stayed 1 day so this was expensive at 10 euros each, price was the Same for a day of a week! Food ok
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kwan from Reading UK

Not bad

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Was 'disappointed' it is not really beach-front but cross the road, and private beach isn't that private but just a way to earn extra Euro by providing you with a chair & sunshade. We didn't use it but walked a few steps up to the FOC public part. We had our car driven up from Rome and were here just for a relaxing experience. Hotel don't have much to do except the 2 outdoor swimming pools which are great for sunbath and to relax ourselves. The 2 girls behind reception desk are courteous & helpful. Parking is okay in the area except weekends which is crowded. Breakfast has a good variety but a repeat everyday. What amazed us is its wifi which is quite acceptable inside the resort area and our room. Our room were spacious with one double & two singles. Best part is a supermarket right opposite which makes life easy for anything we may need. There are a few restaurants on the other side of the road but we didn't try cos we preferred to do a 4-min drive up the road to where we believe is the centre of the area for food and a bit of shopping. We drove to Pisa and Lucca which provided good entertainment during our 3-day stay. To conclude, it's a good hotel but not much to do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels