Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient-8mins from airport by taxi

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice small hotel. Run very well. Very clean bedding & towels . Room fair size. -was spotless . We didn't have breakfast as leaving for airport early but it looks good esp for €6 each
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great experience. We needed a place that was close to the airport for a very early flight. The area didn't seem that great but was totally walkable to get dinner. The staff were extremely helpful and booked our taxi for 4:45am (which showed up on time) and even gave us recommendations for a dinner restaurant that is within walking distance. I would book this hotel for airport convenince (and maybe not so much for tourism). The bathroom was very clean and big. The actual room was clean and it was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Just like an Italian hotel should be.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, cleanness, breakfast, Internet strength.
Location: Five minutes walk from the station, great restaurants nearby and 25 minute walk to the leaning tower.
Stayed here twice now and the rooms are extremely clean, service and staff are lovely, location great, breakfast nice and Internet signal strong. Definitely recommended this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2016
We wanted a hotel close to the airport and train station and this hotel was ideal. This family run boutique hotel is well maintained and our room and bathroom were large. The breakfast has a fairly selection of cold items to choose from. The hotel is a very walkable distance to the Pisa Tower and enroute there are lovely shops if you are so inclined. Initially we were somewhat concerned with walking at night in the area but after the first night we felt comfortable. There are some great restaurants in the area, particularly the pizzeria restaurant just around the corner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but noisy

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a convenient location for the station (5/10 mins walk). An older hotel with some character. Room was large and clean. Good breakfast. The only downside wa that the road close by was noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Friendly, traditional hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The staff were superb - very friendly and eager to help. Rooms were clean and comfortable and the hotel was well located. A great start to our holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very nice hotel with onsite parking. Convenient for a walk in into the main piazza in Pisa and not far from the airport. Very helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
extremely friendly service and great value