Ratings based on 1,106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage freundliches Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Ideal gelegen für einen Stadtbesuch. Gutes Zimmer und Frühstück. Der Bahnhof ist Zufuß erreichbar. Ein Zimmer nach hinten verspricht eine ruhigere Nacht.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel for short stay.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Hotel was in convenient location but was somewhat dates and rooms were small - even by European standards. Traveling throughout Italy for 3+ weeks and this was probably our most disappointing hotel. Not bad - just not good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CaNAD

Fabulous Breakfast

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: The breakfast.
Location: Walk down the street for shopping, or to the Field of Miracles, or the Central Station (buses and trains.)
The overall location was close to Central Station and PISA's Field of Miracles was within walking distance. Decent basic room. Was quiet and secure. The best part of all was the fabulous breakfast buffet. A wonderful assortment of cereal, bread, fruits, boiled eggs, cakes, etc. Very pleasant way to start the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Quiet hotel in busy Pisa

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The scrambled eggs for breakfast were always cold
Location: One block from the main Pisa artery for shopping and restaurants.
Our 2 night stay here was satisfying, no surprises. The hotel is near the train station and within walking distance of the major Pisa attractions, shopping and restaurants which is what we were looking for. The room was larger than expected and very comfortable and quiet after a busy day of site-seeing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

Nice very central hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Lovely staff and nice hotel prefect for a shirt stopover
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich

Only 15 minutes walk to leaning tower and shops.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Lovely staff, very friendly and attentive. Hotel meets all your needs. Room better than expected, size bigger than expected for single room. Was very noisy as near road and buses going past, also noisy in evening and couldn't sleep. Lovely mini bar with free water, nice touch. I was a lady on my own and felt very happy in hotel but wouldn't want to be walking around in vicinity if late. Gave me a map and showed me where to go. Breakfast very good, plenty of choice. Would highly recommended and if going back to Pisa would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Nice hotel, good location and friendly staff

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Location, clean rooms and good breakfast
From arrival to leaving without any problems. Staff very friendly and did their very best to make our stay comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
FUEI RECIBIDO MUY ATENTAMENTE EL PERSONAL ENCANTADOR Y SERVICIAL. ME HICIERON SENTIR MUY COMODO
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Preis Leistung ist unschlagbar. Das Zimmer war etwas klein, was für mich aber nebensächlich war.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Nice hotel close to atractions

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: It was clean and confort. It is near all places. It is accessible to bus.
Cons: More options on the breakfast.
Location: It was near the tower. The neighbor is beautiful. The place where the hotel is located offers you a beautiful views.
My experience was nice. People at the hotel are helpful. The hotel is welcoming you. The hotel is close to he tower. You can walk to most places.