Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Nice hotel in town center

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location, at north end of pedestrian street and a ten minute walk from the Duomo and Leaning Tower.
5 out of 5
by Vinni from Danmark

God beliggenhed og fornuftig pris

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stille, roligt og meget velbeliggende hotel. Rimelig pris, venligt og imødekommende personale og fin morgenmadsservering. Hyggelig tagterrasse med udsigt til tårnet. WiFi gratis og meget velfungerende
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral in der Altstadt in der Nähe der Haupt-Einkaufsstraße von Pisa. Bis zum Schiefen Turm sind es auch nur einige Gehminuten. Die Restaurantempfehlungen des Personals waren Top. Wir hatten ein sehr schönes Zimmer (Deluxe) mit Terrasse. Wir haben keine Lärmbelästigungen in der Nacht von der Straße oder innerhalb des Hotels feststellen können. Das Frühstück war ausreichend. Also von unsererseits ist das Hotel nur zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel in city center

Posted Oct 20, 2015
The staff is very friendly and the location is great. The main downside was the extremely poor Wi-Fi signal. Don't know if this was as poor for every room as it was for mine, but I found it very annoying.
5 out of 5
by Ariane F.

Schöner Kurzaufenthalt mit Familie

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Ebookers
Der Service war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Zimmer sehr sauber und Lage super (in Gehdistanz zum Turm) und ruhig. Auto wird in Garage geparkt! Frühstück war auch sehr gut. Preis/Leistung stimmt auf jeden Fall! Wären gerne länger geblieben.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt läge

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt läge med gångavstånd till sevärdheterna. Mysigt med takterrassen och utsikten över katedralen och tornet. Dåligt utbud på frukosten, saknade helt grönsaker
3 out of 5
by Sarah T. and Judy H.

Hotel in good location

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
We stayed here one night in order to be near the airport for a very early flight. Staff members spoke English. The hotel website advertises an airport shuttle, but that service does not begin until mid-morning so a staff member reserved our pre-dawn taxi as soon as we arrived. Airport is only 10 minutes away. Rooms extremely small but clean. Air-conditioned. Very close to shopping and restaurants. Double bed, not queen size adequate bathroom. We left too early to have the breakfast buffet which was included. Room was too small to hang out in, but there is a lovely terrace with modern, comfortable patio chairs on the roof of the building. Fantastic views from the terrace of city rooftops, bell towers, mountains, and the Leaning Tower, Duomo just blocks away!
5 out of 5
by Jan from Göteborg

Nära allt.

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Några dagar i Pisa med utmärkt väder. Hotellet perfekt beläget. Nära till lutande tornet och restauranger. Bra service och renlighet på rummet. OK frukost. Trevlig takterass med utsikt över lutande tornet. Enda nackdelen rum mot gatan med högljudd trafik emellanåt. God valuta för pengarna.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, room with our own terrace and a roof terrace as well. 5mins to the Leaning Tower. Great for a stay in Pisa!