Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ludmila from Monaghan

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
clean room,good service,very good location,good staf, good food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor Michigan

Great Management

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Certainly the staff and the vicinity to the beach
Cons: The facilities, we stayed twice and the first room was minuscule! The second room had no phone to call reception.
Location: Tirrenia is a beach place, lot of things to do in nearby Pisa, Viareggio or just enjoy the beach!
Across the street from beach, rooms small but comfortable. The staff is delightful, helpful and extremely friendly! The dog, Gino, was the highlight for our vacation!
3 out of 5
by Rafael from Miami Florida

Great are hotel.

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioner was really bad, had to keep calling the front desk to fix the circuit breaker!
3 out of 5
by Zsanett from London, UK

Good for stop over

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 1 night in this hotel. The beach is just few mins walk.Restaurants and shops are about 5 mins walk. The hotel room was very clean but the bed was quite uncomfortable. Overall it's a good value for money.
5 out of 5
by Beth from Vicenza

Great location

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is a charming European hotel. Rooms are tiny, but clean. Bed was comfy, pillows were rather flat like a typical Italian hotel. Breakfast is typical Italian!! Pretty good, but we've been in Italy 3 years now. We spent the days at the beach and wandering around, so we slept in the room and slept well!!! It's our second stay in the Hotel Florida! If we ever make it back to the area, Hotel Florida would be our choice!!!
4 out of 5
by Tom from USA

Close to nice beach

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Need to have ice machines on site
3 out of 5
by SC from Sunland, CA

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
Average. Difficult to find. Staff not very friendly.
1 out of 5
by Michelle from Germany

Do Not Recommend!!

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Beach was really close but wasn't worth it for what the hotel was, there are other hotels nearby that are Much better!!
Hotel was old and smelled just as old. The bed was hard as a rock and the pillows were terrible. They also did not have internet access as I needed it for work. We reserved the room for 4 nights but checked out the next morning due to the internet being out, the rudeness of the staff, and the condition of the hotel. Would never stay here again and won't recommend it to anyone. Would stay far away from this hotel!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

Close to beach

Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels
This was a very comfy hotel. It was clean and tidy and close to everything you may need. the beaches here are nice with clean warm water. We found very good food nearby and the people were friendly.