Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lugar confortável!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
O lugar está a 1,5km do centro histórico. O serviço do staff é excelente, o restaurante é muito bom e tem.um preço melhor que os restaurantes próximos. Ideal para descansar e passar mais de uma noite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saluzzo

Comodissimo e poco distante dal centro

Posted Aug 24, 2016
La struttura è recente, la nostra camera era veramente molto grande, come anche il bagno. Entrambi molto puliti. Dalla finestra spettacolare vista sulle colline toscane. Molto ricco e completo il buffet a colazione. Personale cordiale e molto disponibile. Splendida vacanza. Cosa volere di più?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel tranquillo e pulito. Buono il ristorante.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
L'hotel è pulito e silenzioso. L'atmosfera e la sua posizione sono gradevoli. Il ristorante è semplice ma soddisfacente, come anche la colazione.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel en Volterra

Posted Nov 19, 2015
En la recepción fueron amables al recibirnos pero no está muy presentable el Area, El elevador muy sucio, la cama muy incomoda, se escucha el ruido de otras habitaciones, el desayuno muy sencillo y no están muy pendientes de atender. la señal de internet no llega a las habitaciones así es que hay que bajar a una sala. Creo que deberían mejorarlo. No nos quedaron ganas de volver ahí.
5 out of 5
by LEONARDO from jesi

opinione

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Soggiorno piacevolissimo grazie anche alla sistemazione in questo hotel, appena fuori dal borgo, molto silenzioso ed in mezzo al verde, con personale cortese e disponibile,camera ampia ,pulita e confortevole con una colazione abbondante e variegata ed infine con un ristorante di ottima qualità.
4 out of 5
by luca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gunnar

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Litt unna sentrum, gangavstand. rimelig rent og trivelig ansatte.
4 out of 5
by elisa from Piacenza

5 giorni a Volterra

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Volterra è una magnifica cittadina e l'hotel è pulito e ben tenuto. La posizione non è esattamente come me l'aspettavo, in quanto dall'inserzione sembrava essere nel centro storico, mentre non lo è, e si trova in una zona relativamente isolata e priva di negozi. A parte questo tutto bene.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Basic clean hotel near Volterra

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Good value and near Volterra. The rooms don't have much ambience, but main entrance was attractive.
Cons: Definitely a bit dated - but I guess that it is how they keep prices down. Wifi is not in the room, only in lounge. Kind of bummer.
Location: 700 meters to Volterra. Enough said.
No frill room - almost college dorm room style. Great price though for family of four. Nice outdoor patio for dining and breakfast. Dinner was decent and reasonable. Breakfast was standard Italian (perfectly fine). All the staff I encountered were pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Victor from Stockholm

Wonderfull town, hotel OK

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, about 3 min drive from town Center. Free parking in center and a great town, cozy... And nice... Nice restaurants. The view is to die for everyware in town and the drive in to town is Wow! The hotel, we asked for a pet free room, we didnt get that, pets everyware. So if you are alergik, dont come here... Room was big and nice, clean with own kitchen, but nothing in it, so useless :) smal balkony, 2x1 meters. The wifi only works in reception area, and it was the weakest internet on our trip. Hardly could you update your emails. So you know. Nice staff, breakfast, was ok, but no continental at al. Bread, milk, mamelad, som sides, cake.. But thats it. I recommend this hotel and realy rekommend the town, wow.