Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Decent hotel, good location

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Handy, fairly quiet for its central location
Cons: More Hot Water
Location: Really very close to Pisa Tower
Staff helpful, pleasant little 3 star. Hot water a bit variable with the showers though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Close to all attractions

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Had a 3 night stay at this Nice hotel friendly stall could do with a bit of updating we had a room with shower room designed for a disabled person was a little bit tired shower was poor but useable not much hot water. But everywhere was clean maid service every day . Room had TV no English channels but didn't worry us also had mini bar again we didn't use but could be helpful to some people Breakfast was what u would expect of continental. Was within 5 mins walk of all main attractions plenty of bars and restaurants at reasonable prices
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feel at home..

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The people at the hotel were very friendly, welcoming.. The breakfast was really good and the staff who served it couldn't do enough to make you feel at home.. There was the option of taking breakfast at the balcony overlooking the Leaning Tower.. but on that morning of my stay I preferred to chat with the people in doors.. Excellent value for money.. I recommend to take additional the breakfast option ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a great location!

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
What a great place to stay. Within stones throw of the Tower, the street was great to stay on as a lot happening all around the hotel all within close walk. Very clean, hotel had everything we needed. Great reception, extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was great! Helped us with any questions we had. The a/c in the room worked great along with the wifi. The bed was comfortable and the shower worked great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best location in Pisa

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location; friendly staff. Love the view from the terrace at breakfast. Make sure you arrange late check-in if you're arriving after 10pm as reception is not manned 24 hrs, but this is a simple procedure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel but well located

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Average
5 out of 5
by monika from New Mills

Just Great

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing stay in middle of city Pisa. Highly recomended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Trudy from Texas

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
There was a terrace on our room. You dont have any bad views in Pisa.