Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Lauren

Excellent room and location

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 1 night to see the sights of Pisa. Receptionists were friendly and helpful. Location was great (5 min walk to the tower, 15 min walk to train station). Room was very modern, clean, wifi was great.
3 out of 5
by Antoine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charlotte from Madera

Pisa place

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Loved feeling safe and able to walk to attractions.
1 out of 5
by luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Camilla from Gothenburg

Good hotel in a great area!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The best about Hotel Francesco was the area and the service. The staff was very kind and helped us with directions and we were also able to leave our bags there for a few hours after check out. The hotel is next to the leaning tower and on a street with lots of restaurants. The breakfast could have been better and the hotel could need a renovation but other then that we were very pleased with our stay in Hotel Francesco.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super hospitable staff

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very agreable stay in this hotel just a few steps away from the Tower and many great restaurants and gelaterias left and right. Most striking was the amazing friendliness of all the staff we met, great hospitality! Also the breakfast buffet was quite generous.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will visit again

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
I had a good weekend with my son
3 out of 5
by TOMOHIKO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by david from Seattle,USA

Tech frustration

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed two nights. While the room was comfortable, the WiFi never worked. Because of the holiday, a technician was not available to fix it.
4 out of 5
by Serenella from Siena

Prezzo concorrenziale

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Posizione in Centro, a due passi due da piazza dei miracoli Reception ridotta all osso (ambiente piccolissimo ma personale cortese) Camera silenziosa e confortevole ma affacciata su terrazzo condiviso con serramenti Della porta finestra piuttosto fragili Bagno accettabile ma doccia con debole getto d acqua e difficile regolazione Ambienti puliti Buona colazione Personale Gentile qualche rimodernamento sarebbe utile ma il prezzo è davvero concorrenziale