Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel....close to the airport.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is an airport hotel.....so therefore ....nothing.
From Alessio , night manager , helping me book the shuttle bus , to Fabiana booking me into the hotel ...to a delicious snack at the bar from a beautifull girl. Perfect. Pity I had an EARLY morning flight....ha ha Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Basic airport hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Basic airport hotel Surley reception staff welcome not very helpful Need taxi / shuttle bus to get to airport which is nearby but not walkable Very pleasant bar and waiting staff though and nice meal at dinner Would not stay here again better to stay in Pisa centre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Clean & tidy and staff very friendly but basic rooms and bar. Food was OK in bar/restaurant but limited choice. About a 30 min walk to the leaning tower which was easy to navigate. Not much atmosphere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel geared to the commercial client

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Location next to the airport.
Cons: Awful art on the walls. Slightly lived in look to the room although clean. Breakfast was cheap and functional. Cooked food did not look appetising.
Location: You could walk to the sights of Pisa but they are at the opposite end of the town and along a dusty busy road.
Arrived to see armed security outside. I like that. Room was large, sparsely furnished and clean. Good shower. Just outside Pisa and a trek to the sights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from halsteren

Prima hotel vlakbij de luchthaven en pisa stad.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nette kamers, modern en schoon. Met se taxi ben je in no time in pisa of luchthaven. Ca 7euro per ritje. Als ze nog n zwembad zouden hebben was het af!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

lovely rooms and excellent location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The staff, the rooms, the breakfast and the location
Cons: Tea and coffee available in the room?
Location: The hotel is ideally situated; 5 minutes from the airport, 10 minutes from Pisa centre, 15 minutes from beach and there is a supermarket near by.
On arrival at the hotel, the staff could not have been friendlier, informative or more helpful. The room was lovely, clean and cool and the breakfast in the mornings was very good. The hotel is ideally situated; 5 minutes from the airport, 10 minutes from Pisa centre, 15 minutes from beach and there is a supermarket and other shops just down the road. All in all we had a great stay and would certainly use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Staff very nice and efficient, helpful to arrange my transfer to airport at a very early time in the morning. Hotel is just few minutes for airport very convenient if you get to Pisa late or have to catch a very early morning flight
2 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Die Zuvorkommenheit des Personals
Cons: Fällt mir nichts ein
Location: Es ist in Flughafennähe und deshalb eher für Geschäftsleute oder Kurzaufenthalte interessant
Für die Flughafennähe ist es in Ordnung und so wie ich es mir vorgestellt hatte. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ver weg van alles

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Dit hotel is gedateerd en ligt afgelegen. Het lijkt dichtbij het vliegveld maar je kan er niet komen. Ook het centrum is niet te lopen. En het hotel is gedateerd en de liften werkenn slecht.